U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Neuroscience (Cellular and Molecular)

headshot

Joseph Carroll, PhD

Richard O. Schultz, MD / Ruth Works Professor of Ophthalmology Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Biophysics, and Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Director, Advanced Ocular Imaging Program

jcarroll@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Bonnie N. Dittel, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

bonnie.dittel@bcw.edu

headshot

Nashaat Gerges, PhD, BPharm

Professor, Chair of the Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

ngerges@mcw.edu

headshot

Cecilia J. Hillard, PhD

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Neuroscience Research Center

chillard@mcw.edu

headshot

Quinn Hogan, MD

Vice Chair: Research, Professor

qhogan@mcw.edu

headshot

Iris S. Kassem, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy

ikassem@mcw.edu

headshot

Antje Kroner-Milsch, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Sang H. Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

shlee@mcw.edu

headshot

Daniel M. Lipinski, MSc, DPhil

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

dlipinski@mcw.edu

headshot

Xuelin Lou, PhD

Associate Professor

xulou@mcw.edu

headshot

Bin Pan, PhD

Assistant Professor

bpan@mcw.edu

headshot

Cheryl L. Stucky, PhD

Marvin Wagner Professor; Director, Neuroscience Doctoral Program

cstucky@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeannette Vasquez Vivar, PhD

Professor; Associate Director, Redox Biology Program

jvvivar@mcw.edu