U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Master's in Medical Physiology (MMP) Current Students

headshot

Emily Bernhagen

MMP Graduate Student

ebernhagen@mcw.edu

headshot

Alexandra Giese

MMP Graduate Student

akgiese@mcw.edu

headshot

Martina Gobrial

MMP Graduate Student

magobrial@mcw.edu

headshot

Jonathan Ives

MMP Graudate Student

ives@mcw.edu

headshot

Sherrie Mikhaeel

MMP Graduate Student

smikhaeel@mcw.edu

headshot

Antonia Nituleasa

MMP Graduate Student

anituleasa@mcw.edu

headshot

Maya Pitts

MMP Graduate Student

mpitts@mcw.edu

headshot

Alexa Schmitt

MMP Graduate Student

alschmitt@mcw.edu

headshot

Troy Thompson

MMP Graduate Student

tthompsen@mcw.edu

headshot

Daniel Trotier

MMP Graduate Student

dhtrotier@mcw.edu