U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

DrPH Current Students

headshot

Brenna Bernardin

Doctoral Student

bbernardin@mcw.edu

headshot

Kelli Brown, BS, MPH

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Global Health Equity program

kelbrown@mcw.edu

headshot

Abby Collier

Doctoral Student

ajcollier@mcw.edu

headshot

Sheila Lawson

Doctoral Student

shlawson@mcw.edu

headshot

Rosamaria Martinez

Doctoral Student

rmartinez@mcw.edu

headshot

Marta McMillion

Doctoral Student

mmcmillion@mcw.edu

headshot

Keinya Norman

Doctoral Student

knorman@mcw.edu

headshot

Maxwell Roy

Doctoral Student

mroy@mcw.edu

headshot

Lisa Sanders

Doctoral Student

lsanders@mcw.edu

headshot

Kerry Watson

Doctoral Student

kjwatson@mcw.edu

Contact Us

MCW Graduate School
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8218
(414) 955-0084 (fax)
gradschool@mcw.edu

MCW Graduate School Google map location