Brian Robertson-Dick, MD

Assistant Professor


  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation - Froedtert
  • 9200 West Wisconsin Avenue
  • Milwaukee, WI 53226


  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Froedtert and Medical College Specialty Clinics

North Hills Health Center

My goal is to provide compassionate and comprehensive rehabilitation to patients and their families who are recovering from disabling conditions such as stroke or problematic spasticity.


Diseases and Conditions

  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Dystonia
  • Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
  • Spasticity
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Stroke
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Spasmodic Torticollis

Treatments and Services

  • Nerve Blocks
  • Stroke Rehabilitation
  • Botulinum Toxin Injections

Patients Ages Seen

  • Adult
  • Senior


  • English

Hospital Affiliations

  • Froedtert Hospital – Milwaukee
  • Community Memorial Hospital – Menomonee Falls

Board Certifications

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Clinic Locations

North Hills Health Center - Specialty Clinics

map of clinics' locations


Dr. Robertson-Dick is a Medical College of Wisconsin Physiatrist, a physician that specializes in improving patients function, independence, and quality of life. He is fellowship trained in managing spasticity (muscle tightness and spasms) related to stroke, traumatic brain injury, cerebral palsy, multiple sclerosis, and spinal cord injury. Dr. Robertson-Dick provides comprehensive spasticity management including medication management, botulinum toxin injections, Baclofen pump management, and expertise in neuromodulation for post-stroke patients.

Education and Training

Doctor of Medicine - Loyola University Chicago, Stritch School of Medicine - Maywood, IL (2013)
Internship in Internal Medicine - Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center - Chicago, IL (2013-2014)
Residency in Physicial Medicine & Rehabilitation - Medical College of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, WI (2014-2017)
Fellowship in Spasticity & Neurorehabilitation - Medical College of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, WI (2017-2018)