U2-Physicians 3F Hall Hub Back-hero

2021 Faculty Committee Newly Elected Members from the Department of Surgery

Effective July 1, 2021, the following members of the Department of Surgery were elected to MCW faculty committees:

Faculty Council Vice President
Brian Lewis, MD, Division of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery

Library Committee
Caitlin Patten, MD, FACS, Division of Surgical Oncology
Colleen Trevino, PhD, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery