U2-Physicians 3F Hall Hub Back-hero

Drs. Densmore and Webb elected to Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Society

Dr. John Densmore and Dr. Travis Webb have been elected to the Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA) honor society by the newly elected student members of the AOA MCW beta Chapter, Class of 2019. They have been recognized as outstanding scientists, leaders and faculty members strongly interested in the education of our medical students. AOA exists "to recognize and perpetuate excellence in the medical profession." Its goals are "the promotion of scholarship and research in medical schools, the encouragement of a high standard of character and conduct among medical students and graduates, and the recognition of high attainment in medical science, practice and related fields." MCW recognizes new members each spring at its annual induction ceremony which will be held this year on Monday, May 6, 2019.

John Densmore, MD

John Densmore, MD

Travis Webb

Travis Webb, MD, MHPE