## FACULTY AND STAFF TRIBUTES IN HONOR

Throughout the year, MCW receives gifts in honor of individuals. Contributions were received in honor of the following persons between July 1, 2022 and June 30, 2023.

Dr. Douglas B. Evans Dr. James W. Findling Jenny Geurts Dr. Dennis P. Han Mary M. Horowitz, MD, MS Thomas M. Kidder, MD Dean E. Klinger, MD Dr. Amanda L. Kong Mara Lord Hani S. Matloub, MD, FACS Michael McCrea, PhD Jeffrey P. Schwab, MD David C. Warltier, MD, PhD J. Frank Wilson, MD