Contact Us

The Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment offices are located in the main building of the Medical College of Wisconsin within the Milwaukee Regional Medical Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Learn more from the Directions Webpage.

Mailing Address:
Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
PO Box 26509
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Office Locations & Contact Information:
Research and Education Program (REP)
Medical Education Building (MEB), Suite M3570
(414) 955-8075
ahw@mcw.edu

Healthier Wisconsin Partnership Program (HWPP)
Medical Education Building (MEB), Suite M3570
(414) 955-4350
healthierwisconsin@mcw.edu


Cheryl A. Maurana, Vice President for Strategic Outreach and Director of the Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD
Vice President for Academic Outreach
Senior Associate Dean and Professor and Director, Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
Professor of Population Health


Staff members would be happy to assist you or provide additional information. To reach specific staff members by phone or email, please refer to the contact information below.

Kate Beadle
Administrative Associate - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
(414) 955-8075
kbeadle@mcw.edu

Maureen Busalacchi
Program Officer - HWPP Responsive Component
(414) 955-4327
mbusalacchi@mcw.edu

Christina Ellis
Program Director - HWPP
(414) 955-7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Erin Fabian
Program Director - REP
(414) 955-8443
efabian@mcw.edu

Kristen Gardner-Volle, MNM
Program Officer - REP Responsvie Component
(414) 955-4754
kgardnervolle@mcw.edu

Shari Hagedorn
Program Coordinator - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
(414) 955-4379
scrome@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk
Program Officer - REP Strategic Component
(414) 955-4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Mark McNally, PhD
Faculty Advisor - REP
(414) 955-8749
mtm@mcw.edu

Tim Meister
Program Officer - HWPP Strategic Component
(414) 955-5886
tmeister@mcw.edu

Jean Moreland
Program Director - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
(414) 955-4907
jmoreland@mcw.edu

Suzette Svoboda-Newman
Senior Program Officer - REP Capacity Building Component
(414) 955-4681
snewman@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson
Program Officer - HWPP Capacity Building Component
(414) 955-4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

Alicia Witten
Program Director - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
(414) 955-7404
awitten@mcw.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 03/28/2016
Top