Contact Us

The Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment offices are located in the main building of the Medical College of Wisconsin within the Milwaukee Regional Medical Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Learn more from the Directions Webpage.

Mailing Address:

Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
PO Box 26509
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Office Locations & Contact Information:

Research and Education Program (REP)
Medical Education Building, Suite 1340
414.955.8075
ahw@mcw.edu

Healthier Wisconsin Partnership Program (HWPP)
Health Research Center, Suite 2500
414.955.4350
healthierwisconsin@mcw.edu


Cheryl A. Maurana, Vice President for Strategic Outreach and Director of the Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD
Vice President for Academic Outreach
Professor and Director, Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment


Staff members would be happy to assist you or provide additional information. To reach specific staff members by phone or e-mail, please refer to the contact information below.

Christina Ellis
Program Director- HWPP
414.955.7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Erin Fabian
Program Director- REP
414.955.8443
efabian@mcw.edu

Shari Hagedorn
Program Coordinator - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
414.955.4379
scrome@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk
Program Officer - REP Strategic Component
414.955.4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Mark McNally, PhD
Faculty Advisor - REP
414.955.8749
mtm@mcw.edu

Tim Meister
Program Officer - HWPP Strategic Component
414.955.5886
tmeister@mcw.edu

Jean Moreland
Program Director- Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
414.955.4907
jmoreland@mcw.edu

Angie Nemanic
Program Associate - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
414.955.8075
anemanic@mcw.edu

Joseph Schueller
Associate Program Officer - REP Responsive Component
414.955.4754
jschueller@mcw.edu

Suzette Svoboda-Newman
Senior Program Officer - REP Capacity Building Component
414.955.4681
snewman@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson
Program Officer - HWPP Responsive & Capacity Building Component
414.955.4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

Alicia Witten
Program Director - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
414.955.7404
awitten@mcw.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 07/22/2015
Top