Staff Directory

Reference & General Inquiries

(414) 955-8302 | asklib@mcw.edu

Administration

(414) 955-8323

Interlibrary Loan

(414) 955-8310 | askill@mcw.edu

Circulation

(414) 955-8300

 

Diane Eichholz

Library Associate
Collection Management

(414) 955-8160

eichholz@mcw.edu

 

Derek Gordon, BA

Financial Analyst II

(414) 955-8322

degordon@mcw.edu

 

Jeff Hagedorn, MLIS

Systems Manager
Library Systems

(414) 955-8515

jhagedor@mcw.edu

 

 

Paula Handel

Library Associate
Interlibrary Loan

(414) 955-8310

phandel@mcw.edu

 

Karen Hanus, MLIS, AHIP

Assistant Director

(414) 955-8329

khanus@mcw.edu

 

Eric Harding, MLS

Clinical Services Librarian
Froedtert Hospital Library

(414) 805-4312

eharding@mcw.edu

 

Mark Lebow

Library Associate
Circulation

(414) 955-8304

mlebow@mcw.edu

 

Tatiana Miller, MEd, MLIS

Collection Management/Resource Sharing Librarian

(414) 955-8140

tbmiller@mcw.edu

 

 

Kathryn Mlsna, MLS

Public Services Librarian

(414) 955-8305

kmlsna@mcw.edu

 

Deborah Ruck, MS, MLIS

Information Resources Librarian

(414) 955-8522

druck@mcw.edu

 

Barbara Ruggeri, MLIS

Clinical Services Librarian
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Library

(414) 266-2419

bruggeri@mcw.edu

 

Michael Sauer, BA

Desktop Support Technician
Library Systems

(414) 955-4385

msauer@mcw.edu

 

Ellen Sayed, MLS, MAcc

Library Director

(414) 955-4852

esayed@mcw.edu

 

Rita Sieracki, MLS

Reference Librarian

(414) 955-8327

rsierack@mcw.edu

 

Elizabeth Suelzer, MLIS

User Education & Reference Librarian

(414) 955-8326

esuelzer@mcw.edu

 

Jasmina Vasic

Library Associate
Interlibrary Loan

(414) 955-8384

jvasic@mcw.edu

 

Claire Wenzel

Administrative Assistant III
Administration

(414) 955-8323

cwenzel@mcw.edu

 

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS

Coordinator of Digital Collections/Special Projects

(414) 955-8306

azeidler@mcw.edu

Top