Office of Development Contact Information


Chief Development Officer and VP of Institutional Advancement
Alice Archabal

(414) 955-4514 | (414) 955-6166 (fax)
aarchabal@mcw.edu

Alyssa Scott, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-4718 | (414) 955-6166 (fax)
alyscott@mcw.edu

Open AllClose All
  Major Gifts

Linda Hruska, Senior Director Major Gifts
(414) 805-3307
lhruska@mcw.edu

Karen Wolf, Development Coordinator
(414) 805-3311
kawolf@mcw.edu

Samantha Adler, Major Gifts Director, Neuroscience/Eye Institute
(414) 805-7788
sadler@mcw.edu

Meg Bilicki, Major Gifts Director, Surgery/Cancer
(414) 805-5731
mbilicki@mcw.edu

Tatjana Chenoweth, Major Gifts Director, Cardiovascular/Digestive Disease
(414) 805-3066
tchenoweth@mcw.edu

Gina Vrtochnick, Individual Giving Officer, Cancer/Surgery
(414) 805-3309
gvrtochnick@mcw.edu

  Planned Gifts

Stephen M. Davis, Director of Planned Giving
(414) 805-3308
legacyinfo@mcw.edu

  Alumni and Special Giving

Angela Nelson, Senior Director Development & Alumni Relations
(414) 955-4708
annelson@mcw.edu

Ashley Fait, Development Coordinator
(414) 955-4508
afait@mcw.edu

Elsa Knysak-Wolfe, Director Special Giving
(414) 955-4707
eknysak@mcw.edu

Hailey Hennessy, Senior Development Officer
(414) 955-4702
hhennessy@mcw.edu

Seth Molloy Flynn, Executive Director Alumni Association
(414) 955-4871
sflynn@mcw.edu

Angie LaLuzerne, Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-4781
alaluzerne@mcw.edu

  Annual Giving

Jyl Brentana, Director Annual Giving
(414) 955-4501
jbrentana@mcw.edu

Ellen Harris, Development Coordinator
(414) 955-4717
eharris@mcw.edu

  MCW-Green Bay, MCW-Central Wisconsin

Tanessa Klug, Major Gift Director, Regional Medical Campuses
(920) 664-0388
tklug@mcw.edu

  MCW School of Pharmacy and MU/MCW Biomedical Engineering Department

Abigail Scher, Major Gifts Director, Pharmacy and Biomedical Engineering
(414) 955-2870
ascher@mcw.edu

  Events and Center Boards

Peggy LeBrun, Director of Volunteer and Event Fundraising
(414) 955-4503
plebrun@mcw.edu

Anne Bolles, Senior Development Officer, Cancer Center
(414) 955-4520
abolles@mcw.edu

Brittney Ciciora, Event Coordinator
(414) 955-5837
bciciora@mcw.edu

Kelly Baylor, Senior Development Officer, Digestive Disease Center/Neuroscience Center
(414) 955-4701
kbaylor@mcw.edu

Natalie Strade, Senior Development Officer,Cardiovascular Center/Women in Science
(414) 955-5824
nstrade@mcw.edu

Alyssa Molbeck, Event Coordinator
(414) 955-5828
amolbeck@mcw.edu

  Corporate and Foundation Giving

Margaret Sobczak, Director of Corporate Relations
(414) 955-4739
msobczak@mcw.edu

  Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research

Sherry Fischer, Associate Director, Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research
(414) 805-0687
slfisher@mcw.edu

  Development Operations

Julie Idzikowski, Senior Director Development Operations
(414) 955-4704
jidzikowski@mcw.edu

Brandi Liantonio, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-4703
bliantonio@mcw.edu

Michael Mathias, Director of Communications and Donor Relations
(414) 955-4738
mmathias@mcw.edu

John Burlingham, Proposal Manager
(414) 955-5862
jburlingham@mcw.edu

Dana Lackore, Donor Relations Officer
(414) 955-4730
dlackore@mcw.edu

Sarah Barwacz, Communications Consultant
(414) 955-4733
sbarwacz@mcw.edu

Karen Abunegila, Donor Relations Coordinator
(414) 955-4709
kabunegi@mcw.edu

John Gee, Director Advancement Services
(414) 955-4706
jgee@mcw.edu

Priscilla Jayaprakash, Database Analyst
(414) 955-4711
pjayaprakash@mcw.edu

Kathy Isherwood, Database Analyst
(414) 805-7788
kisherwood@mcw.edu

Mary Echeverria, Financial Analyst
(414) 955-4710
mechever@mcw.edu

Judy Barbian, Gift Processor
(414) 955-5827
jbarbian@mcw.edu

Patty Zganjar, Gift Processor
(414) 805-2653
pzganjar@mcw.edu

Sherry Castillo, Prospect Management
(414) 805-3190
scastillo@mcw.edu

Eileen LaSusa, Research Coordinator
(414) 955-4716
lasusa@mcw.edu

Contact

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226-0509

(414) 955-4700
(414) 955-6166 (fax)

donor@mcw.edu

Give to the Medical College of Wisconsin

Follow:

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2017

 

 

Page Updated 08/18/2017
Top