MEET OUR TEAM

faculty

STAFF

Matt Hunsaker, MD Campus DeanMatt Hunsaker, MD
Campus Dean
(920) 403-4500

 

Sunny Debelak, Campus Administrator    Sunny Debelak
Campus Administrator
sdebelak@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4502

Craig Hanke, PhD, Assistant Dean, Curriculum

Craig Hanke, PhD
Assistant Dean, Curriculum
chanke@mcw.edu 
(920) 403-4507

Tanessa KlugTanessa Klug, Director of Development

Director of Development
tklug@mcw.edu
(920) 664-0388

Mike Medich, MD Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning

Mike Medich, MD
Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning
mmedich@mcw.edu 
(920) 403-4503

Jennifer HaluzakJennifer Haluzak, Student Services Manager

Student Services Manager
jhaluzak@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4506

Sarah VanderZanden Assistant Professor

Sarah VanderZanden, DVM
Assistant Professor 
svanderzanden@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4508

Kelly KingKelly King, Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator
keking@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4500

Dana DaggsDana Daggs, Education Program Coordinator (M1)

Education Program Coordinator (M1)
ddaggs@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4501

Sousie LeeSousie Lee, Education Program Coordinator (M2)

Education Program Coordinator (M2)
slee@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4510

Shelly JarosinskiShelly Jarosinski, Education Program Coordinator (M3)
Education Program Coordinator (M3)
sjarosinski@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4511

Robin KinnRobin Kinn, Administrative Assistant Sr.

Administrative Assist. Sr.
rkinn@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4520

Dan DeCleeneDan DeCleene Technology Specialist

Technology Specialist
ddecleene@mcw.edu
(920) 403-4505

Page Updated 03/22/2018