Current Radiation Oncology Residents

Academic Year July 2016 - June 2017

Hina Saeed, MDHina Saeed, MD

PGY-5
Chicago Medical School of Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, Chicago, IL (2012)
hisaeed@mcw.edu

Michael Straza, MD, PhDMicheal Straza, MD, PhD

PGY-5
University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worchester, MA (2012)
mstraza@mcw.edu

Irina Sparks, MDIrina Sparks, MD

PGY-4
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2013)
isparks@mcw.edu

Somu Suppiah, MDSomu Suppiah, MD

PGY-4
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, IL (2013)
ssuppiah@mcw.edu

Jenna Borkenhagen, MDJenna Borkenhagen, MD

PGY-3
University of Wisconsin- Madison, Madison, WI (2014)
jborkenhagen@mcw.edu

Lucas Gillbride, MDLucas Gillbride, MD

PGY-3
The Commonwealth Medical College, Scranton, PA
lgillbride@mcw.edu

Nina Desai, MDNina Desai, MD

PGY-2
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2015)
ndesai@mcw.edu

Ross Zeitlin, MDRoss Zeitlin, MD

PGY-2
University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, FL (2015)
rzeitlin@mcw.edu

Medical Residency Contact Information

Adam Currey, MD
Program Director
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
acurrey@mcw.edu

Colleen Lawton, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Associate Program Director
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
Professor, Radiation Oncology
clawton@mcw.edu

Cheri McElhatton
Medical Education Coordinator
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
(414) 805-4472
cmcelhatton@mcw.edu

Top