Department of Radiology Faculty

Vincent P. Mathews, MD, Chair, Department of Radiology
William S. Rilling, MD, FSIR, Vice-chair, Clinical Affairs
Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Vice-chair, Education
Kathleen M. Schmainda, PhD, Vice-chair, Research
Greg Hill, JD, Chief Administrator

Division of Diagnostic Radiology

Division of Vascular & Interventional Radiology

Division of Imaging Sciences


Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Vice-chair, Education, Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency, Associate Program Director, Integrated IR Residency, Associate Program Director, Independent IR Residency
Margaret H. Mulligan, PhD, MS, Medical Education Specialist
Kevin P. Boyd, DO, Program Director, Pediatric Radiology Student Elective
Joseph J. Budovec, MD, Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Student Electives
Guillermo F. Carrera, MD, FACR, Program Director, Musculoskeletal Fellowship, Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency
Scott J. Erickson, MD, Program Director, Abdominal/Body Imaging Fellowship
Mary Beth Gonyo, MD, Program Director, Breast Imaging Fellowship
Lawrence R. Goodman, MD, Program Director, Cardiothoracic Imaging Fellowship
Andrew P. Klein, MD, Program Director, Neuroradiology Fellowships
Arthur Z. Krasnow, MD, Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Student Elective
Yu Liu, PhD, DABR, Program Director, Medical Physics Residency
David C. Moe, MD, Program Director, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship
Parag J. Patel, MD, MS, FSIR, Program Director, Integrated IR Residency, Program Director, Independent IR Residency, Program Director, VIR Fellowship
Hervey D. Segall, MD, Program Director, Pediatric Neuroradiology Fellowship
Sarah B. White, MD, MS, FSIR, Program Director, VIR Student Electives



Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2017



Page Updated 07/11/2017