Radiation Oncology

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Froedtert and Medical College Clinical Cancer Center



The Department of Radiation Oncology at the Medical College of Wisconsin has received the distinction of being a Radiation Oncology Accredited Facility through the American College of Radiology. This means that our department has the staff, expertise, and equipment to treat every type of cancer within our practice. The Department of Radiation Oncology consists of 16 physicians, 13 physicists, 1 physician assistant, 2 advance practice nurse practitioners, 8 medical residents, 4 physics residents, 6 physics postdoctoral fellows, 12 administrative staff and an internationally acclaimed radiation biology lab.

Message from the Chairman...

The Department of Radiation Oncology welcomes its newest faculty members


William A. Hall, MD

Monica E. Shukla, MD
Jason Duelge, MD


The Department of Radiation Oncology is proud of our physicians who were recognized and listed in Best Doctors® in America 2014-2015 database. 


Best Doctors® and the star-in-cross logo are registered trademarks of Best Doctors, Inc. in the United States and other countries

The Department of Radiation Oncology and its affiliated sites are accredited by the American College of Radiology (ACR) and The American Society for Radiation Oncology (ASTRO). Learn more about ACR-ASTRO accreditation.                                                                          

Consider making a donation to the Department of Radiation Oncology


© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 10/03/2014