EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  


Welcome From Dr. Rosenthal


Welcome to the Rheumatology Division's website.  We are so glad that you stopped by!!  We are a group of physicians, nurses, and support staff dedicated to the care of people with musculoskeletal diseases, including arthritis, connective tissues diseases, vasculitis, and other diseases of the bones and joints.  In addition to caring for our patients, our faculty participates in clinical trials of novel therapies for arthritis.  We also have active research programs in osteoarthritis, calcium crystal arthritis, scleroderma, myositis, and lupus. 

Please let us know how we can assist you.  We look forward to meeting you in person!




Assistant Professor - Rheumatology

Research Scientist 1 - PT Rheumatology



Accolades & Awards


Best Doctors 2014

Dr. M. Cronin
Dr. M.E. Csuka
Dr. P. Halverson
Dr. A. Rosenthal
Dr. L. Ryan






© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 11/17/2014