GettyImages-932533514-hero

Cancer Center

MCW Cancer Center Administration

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center (CLCC) in Suites 5300 and 5033. Administration staff are also located on the 3rd floor of the CLCC in Suite 3233 and on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC). The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Administration Leadership

Associate Director of Administration

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
(414) 805-8208 | malarson@mcw.edu


Operations and Finance

Brenda Brito
Sr. Financial Planning Strategist
(414) 805-8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu


Community Outreach and Engagement

Kathleen Jensik, MSW
Community Programs Manager
(414) 955-2114 | kjensik@mcw.edu


Research Programs, Shared Resources and Membership

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt, RN, MS
Research Programs Manager
(414) 805-0636 | kmarquardt@mcw.edu


Clinical Trials Office

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office
(414) 805-8218 | boleson@mcw.edu


Communications, Community Relations and Events

Anne Quimby Mathias
Communications & Community Relations Manager
(414) 805-8258 | amathias@mcw.edu