GettyImages-932533514-hero

MCW Cancer Center Administration

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & the Medical College Clinical Cancer Center (CLCC) in Suites 5300 and 5033. Administration staff are also located on the 3rd floor of the CLCC in Suite 3233 and on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC). The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Administration

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
(414) 805-8208 | malarson@mcw.edu


Operations and Finance

Brenda Brito
Sr. Financial Planning Strategist
(414) 805-8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu


Community Outreach and Engagement

Debra Nevels
Community Engagement Program Manager
(414) 955-2364 | dnevels@mcw.edu

Programmatic Grants and Strategic Partnership Development

Roger Johnson, PhD
Director of Programmatic Grants and Strategic Partnership Development
Research Associate Professor, Biophysics
(414) 805-8258 | rjohnson@mcw.edu


Training and Education

Kathleen Jensik, MSW
Cancer Research Training and Education (CRTE) Manager
(414) 955-2114 | kjensik@mcw.edu


Communications

Nikita Vilim, MBA Director of Communications
(414) 805-2729 | nvilim@mcw.edu