GettyImages-609179959-hero

Cardiovascular Center

Cardiovascular Center Administrative Staff

headshot

Allison DeVan, PhD

Academic Program and Research Consultant

adevan@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5617

headshot

Chris Purdy, RN

Center Administrator

cpurdy@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8778

headshot

Erin Theriault, MS

Research Program Coordinator III

etheriault@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7584

headshot

Andrew Barr

Research Program Coordinator I

andrewbarr@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2578

headshot

Lacey Roche, BS

Research Support Specialist

lroche@mcw.edu

headshot

Christina Gara

Administrative Associate

cgara@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4303

headshot

Mary Lenhart

Administrative Assistant Sr.

mlenhart@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6606

headshot

Tatjana Chenoweth, MBA

Major Gifts Director

tchenoweth@mcw.edu

(414) 805-3066

headshot

Natalie Strade

Senior Development Officer

nstrade@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5824