Staff Collaborate Greenery

Request a Speaker

The Medical College of Wisconsin is home to a diverse group of thought leaders collaborating to build a healthier world and a continuous cycle of life-changing knowledge. Our physicians and researchers are world-class experts on a variety of topics in health and medicine. If you are looking for someone to speak at your school, business, club, organization or community event, please contact the appropriate person below to coordinate.

Areas of Expertise and Contact Information

Media should visit the MCW Newsroom for news releases and how to contact our media relations team.

Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin
Sarah Deering | sdeering@mcw.edu

Cancer Research
Nikita Vilim, MBA | nvilim@mcw.edu

COVID-19
Jenny Bultman, PMP | jbultman@mcw.edu
Holly Botsford | hbotsford@mcw.edu

Genetics and Precision Medicine
Jenni Koch | jekoch@mcw.edu

Health Equity
The Institute for Health and Equity | IHE@mcw.edu

Health Science Careers
Adrienne German | agerman@mcw.edu

MCW-Central Wisconsin
Sunny Debelak | sdebelak@mcw.edu

MCW-Green Bay
Kelly Mulder | kmulder@mcw.edu

Mental Health Awareness
Joy Ehlenback | jehlenba@mcw.edu

Population Health and Health Disparities
Aidana Lira, MA, CRA | alira@mcw.edu

President/CEO or Other MCW Leader
Sara Wilkins | swilkins@mcw.edu

Veterans’ Health
Katinka Hooyer, PhD, MS | khooyer@mcw.edu

Violence Prevention
Reggie Moore | rmoore@mcw.edu