Staff Directory

Reference & General Inquiries

(414) 955-8302 | asklib@mcw.edu

Administration

(414) 955-8323

Interlibrary Loan

(414) 955-8310 | askill@mcw.edu

Circulation

(414) 955-8300

Ellen Sayed Headshot

Ellen Sayed, MLS, MAcc

Library Director
(414) 955-4852
esayed@mcw.edu

Jeff Hagedorn Headshot

Jeff Hagedorn, MLIS

Systems Manager | Library Systems
(414) 955-8515
jhagedor@mcw.edu

Karen Hanus Headshot

Karen Hanus, MLIS, AHIP

Assistant Director Collection Management
(414) 955-8329
khanus@mcw.edu

Kathryn Mlsna Headshot

Kathryn Mlsna, MLS

Manager Public Services & Education
(414) 955-8305
kmlsna@mcw.edu

Derek Gordon Headshot

Derek Gordon, BA

Financial Analyst
(414) 955-8322
degordon@mcw.edu

Paula Handel

Paula Handel

Library Associate | Interlibrary Loan
(414) 955-8310
phandel@mcw.edu

Eric Harding

Eric Harding, MLS

Clinical Services Librarian | Froedtert Hospital Library
(414) 805-4312
eharding@mcw.edu

Mark Lebow Headshot

Mark Lebow

Library Associate | Circulation
(414) 955-8304
mlebow@mcw.edu

Tatiana Miller Headshot

Tatiana Miller, MEd, MLIS

Collection Management/Resource Sharing Librarian
(414) 955-8140
tbmiller@mcw.edu

 

Deborah Ruck Headshot

Deborah Ruck, MS, MLIS

Information Resources Librarian
(414) 955-8522
druck@mcw.edu

Michael Sauer Headshot

Michael Sauer, BA

Desktop Support Technician | Library Systems
(414) 955-4385
msauer@mcw.edu

Rita Sieracki Headshot

Rita Sieracki, MLS

Reference Librarian
(414) 955-8327
rsierack@mcw.edu

Elizabeth Suelzer Headshot

Elizabeth Suelzer, MLIS

User Education & Reference Librarian
(414) 955-8326
esuelzer@mcw.edu

Jasmina Vasic Headshot

Jasmina Vasic

Library Associate | Interlibrary Loan
(414) 955-8384

jvasic@mcw.edu

Claire Wenzel Headshot

Claire Wenzel

Administrative Assistant Sr | Administration
(414) 955-8323
cwenzel@mcw.edu

Ashley Zeidler Headshot

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS

Coordinator of Digital Collections/Special Projects
(414) 955-8306
azeidler@mcw.edu

Top