Todd Wehr Library

MCW Libraries

Management Team

headshot

Jeff Hagedorn, MLIS

Systems Manager | Library Systems

jhagedor@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8515

headshot

Karen Hanus, MLIS, AHIP

Assistant Director Collection Management

khanus@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8329

headshot

Kathryn Mlsna, MLS

Manager Public Services & Education

kmlsna@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8305

Support Staff

headshot

Paula Handel

Library Associate | Interlibrary Loan

phandel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8310

headshot

Eric Harding, MLS

Clinical Services Librarian | Froedtert Hospital Library

eharding@mcw.edu

(414) 805-4312

headshot

Mark Lebow

Library Associate | Circulation

mlebow@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8304

headshot

Elizabeth Marcellus, MILS

Clinical Services Librarian | Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Library

emarcellus@mcw.edu

(414) 266-2419

headshot

Tatiana Miller, MEd, MLIS

Collection Management/Resource Sharing Librarian

tbmiller@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8140

headshot

Deborah Ruck, MS, MLIS

Information Resources Librarian

druck@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8522

headshot

Mike Sauer, BA

Desktop Support Technician | Library Systems

msauer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4385

headshot

Elizabeth Suelzer, MLIS

User Education & Reference Librarian

esuelzer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8326

headshot

Jasmina Vasic

Library Associate | Interlibrary Loan

jvasic@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8384

headshot

Claire Wenzel

Administrative Assistant Sr | Administration

cwenzel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8323

headshot

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS

Reference Librarian

azeidler@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8306