Center for Imaging Research

Center for Imaging Research (CIR)

Meet the CIR Team

Staff

headshot

Jamie Beaudry

Department Administrator

jbeaudry@mcw.edu

headshot

Debra Keiler

Research Program Coordinator I

dkeiler@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4663

headshot

Jodi Nicolai

Program Manager I

jonicolai@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1181

headshot

Volkan Emre Arpinar

Research Scientist II

varpinar@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4455

headshot

Sampada Bhave, PhD

Research Scientist II

sbhave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4595

headshot

Alexander Cohen

Research Scientist II

headshot

Mohammed Sherafati

Research Scientist I

msherafati@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4591

headshot

Robin Karr

Program Analyst III

rkarr@mcw.edu

headshot

Brad Swearingen

Program Analyst III

bswearingen@mcw.edu

headshot

Matt Runquist

Research Program Coordinator III

mrunquist@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4777

headshot

Qian (Kathleen) Yin

Research Technologist

kyin@mcw.edu

headshot

Steve Jankowski

Certified MRI Technologist

sjankowski@mcw.edu

headshot

Montina Kostenko

MRI Technologist

mmaestas@mcw.edu