Neo_2000x430

Neonatology

Meet Our Team

Michael A. Hokenson, MD

Michael A. Hokenson, MD

Assistant Professor
Medical Director, Children's Wisconsin Fox Valley NICU
Children's Wisconsin Physician Profile
MCW Faculty Collaboration Database Profile

Akiko Mammoto, MD, PhD

Tadanori Mammoto, PhD

Our Administrative Staff

Christine Quandt
Division Administrator Sr. 
cquandt@mcw.edu | (414) 266-7444

Collin Benz
Senior Administrative Assistant
cbenz@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7413

Kristin Cole
Senior Administrative Assistant
krcole@mcw.edu | (414) 266-6719 

Katie Kosiboski Matel
Business Operations Coordinator
kkosiboski@mcw.edu | (414) 266-7576

Laura Kudis
Administrative Assistant
lkudis@mcw.edu | (414) 266-6820

Fellowship Coordinator

Connie Chase
Education Program Coordinator II
cchase@mcw.edu | (414) 337-5499

Our Fellows

The Neonatal-Perinatal Fellowship at MCW and Children’s Wisconsin is an outstanding training program for those looking to specialize in the care of critically ill newborns.

Third Year Fellows (2017-2020)

Rose Doolittle, MD

doolittle-rose

Alicia Sprecher, MD

sprecher-alicia

Corinne Swearingen, MD

swearingen-corinne

Second Year Fellows (2018-2021)

Devashis Mukherjee, MD

Mukherjee-Devashis

Erin Rholl, MD

Rholl-Erin

Alexandra Wilson, MD

Wlison-Alexandra

First Year Fellows (2019-2022)

Katie Baughman, MD

Katie Baughman MD

Svetlana Kozlovich, MD

Svetlana Kozlovich MD

Maria Skorey, MD

Maria Skorey MD