Research Group Lab Hall

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Pharmacology and Toxicology Faculty

Secondary, Adjunct, and Emeritus Faculty

headshot

John E. Baker, PhD

Professor, Surgery (Pediatrics) ; Secondary Faculty

jbaker@mcw.edu

(414) 456-8706

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

(414) 805-4488

headshot

David D. Gutterman, MD

Northwestern Mutual Professor of Medicine; Senior Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

dgutt@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8495

headshot

Wai-Meng Kwok, PhD

Director of Basic Science Research, Professor

wmkwok@mcw.edu

headshot

Scott P. Levick, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, The Sydney Medical School (Northern), University of Sydney

scott.levick@sydney.edu.au

+61 2 9926 4911

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2440

headshot

Qing Robert Miao, PhD

Professor, Pediatric Surgery and Pediatric Pathology

qmiao@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5701

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

Professor, Eminent Scholar, Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology; Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin; Associate Director (Education), Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center; Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence at Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2103

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Interim Co-Director, MCW Cancer Center; WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2110

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine

dsahoo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7414

headshot

Mary Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Associate Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

msthomas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5728

headshot

Gilbert C. White, II, MD

Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Executive Vice President for Research and Director, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Richard H. and Sara E. Aster Chair for Medical Research, Blood Center of Wisconsin; Professor, Medicine, Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Associate Dean for Research, Medical College of Wisconsin

gcwhite@bcw.edu

(414) 937-3866