Research Group Lab Hall

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Pharmacology and Toxicology Faculty

Secondary, Adjunct, and Emeritus Faculty

headshot

John E. Baker, PhD

Professor, Surgery (Pediatrics) ; Secondary Faculty

jbaker@mcw.edu

(414) 456-8706

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

(414) 805-4365

headshot

David D. Gutterman, MD

Northwestern Mutual Professor of Medicine; Senior Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

dgutt@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8495

headshot

Scott P. Levick, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, The Sydney Medical School (Northern), University of Sydney

scott.levick@sydney.edu.au

+61 2 9926 4911

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2440

headshot

Qing Robert Miao, PhD

Professor, Pediatric Surgery and Pediatric Pathology

qmiao@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5701

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

Professor, Eminent Scholar Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin Associate Director (Education), Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence, Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2103

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Wisconsin Breast Cancer Showhouse (WBCS) Endowed Chair in Basic Breast Cancer Research at the MCW Cancer Center and Professor of Pathology

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine

dsahoo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7414

headshot

Mary Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Associate Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

msthomas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5728

headshot

Gilbert C. White, II, MD

Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Executive Vice President for Research and Director, Blood Research Institute; Richard H. and Sara E. Aster Chair for Medical Research, BloodCenter of Wisconsin; Professor, Medicine, Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Associate Dean for Research, Medical College of Wisconsin

gcwhite@bcw.edu

(414) 937-3866