Research Group Lab Hall

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Pharmacology and Toxicology Faculty

Secondary, Adjunct, and Emeritus Faculty

headshot

John E. Baker, PhD

Professor, Surgery (Pediatrics) ; Secondary Faculty

jbaker@mcw.edu

(414) 456-8706

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

(414) 805-4365

headshot

Magdalena Wodnicka, PhD

Associate Adjunct Professor; Investigator at The Blood Research Institute

magdalena.wodnicka@bcw.edu

(414) 937-3890

headshot

David Gutterman, MD

Professor of Medicine and Physiology

headshot

Scott P. Levick, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, The Sydney Medical School (Northern), University of Sydney

scott.levick@sydney.edu.au

+61 2 9926 4911

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery; Chief, Division of Research; Director of Basic Research, Department of Surgery

glomberk@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2440

headshot

Qing Robert Miao, PhD

Professor, Pediatric Surgery and Pediatric Pathology

qmiao@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5701

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

Professor, Eminent Scholar Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin Associate Director (Education), Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence, Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2103

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Wisconsin Breast Cancer Showhouse (WBCS) Endowed Chair in Basic Breast Cancer Research at the MCW Cancer Center and Professor of Pathology

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology

dsahoo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7414

headshot

Mary Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology)

msthomas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5728

headshot

Gilbert C. White, II, MD

Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Executive Vice President for Research and Director, Blood Research Institute; Richard H. and Sara E. Aster Chair for Medical Research, BloodCenter of Wisconsin; Professor, Medicine, Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology; Associate Dean for Research, Medical College of Wisconsin

gcwhite@bcw.edu

(414) 937-3866