Department of Medicine Administration

Office of the Chair

Roy L. Silverstein, MDRoy L. Silverstein, MD

The Linda and John Mellowes Professor and Chair
Ruth Bruckbauer, Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-0518 | rbruckbauer@mcw.edu

Kristi VolppKristi Volpp
Chief Administrator

(414) 955-0512
kvolpp@mcw.edu

Ryan LampRyan Lamp
Associate Administrator–Finance

(414) 955-0502
rlamp@mcw.edu

Angela DeMentAngela DeMent
Associate Administrator–Operations

(414) 955-0546
adement@mcw.edu

Vice Chairs and Assistants

David S. Marks, MD, MBAVice Chair for Clinical Affairs
David S. Marks, MD, MBA

Cardiovascular Medicine

Caroline Ladd, Administrative Associate (Interim)
(414) 955-0512
cladd@mcw.edu

Andreea Anton, MDVice Chair for Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Andreea Anton, MD

Pulmonary

Dan Huber, Administrative Assistant
(414) 384-2000 x42895
Daniel.huber@va.gov
 

Michael Frank, MDVice Chair for Education
Michael Frank, MD

Infectious Diseases

Adrienne Parnon, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-0470
aparnon@mcw.edu

Daisy Sahoo, PhDVice Chair for Research
Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Endocrinology

Debby Warpechowski, Program Associate
(414) 955-6724
dwarpech@mcw.edu

Ann Rosenthal, MDVice Chair for Faculty Affairs
Ann Rosenthal, MD

Rheumatology

Karen Roberts, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-7027
kroberts@mcw.edu

Geoffrey Lamb, MDVice Chair for Quality

Geoffrey Lamb, MD

General Internal Medicine

Vesna Kabic, Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-0453
vkabic@mcw.edu

Division Administrators

Cardiovascular Medicine
Jason Ruenger (Interim)

(414) 955-6989
jruenger@mcw.edu

Endocrinology, Metabolism and Clinical Nutrition
Bridget Sweeney Marino
(414) 955-7090
brsweeney@mcw.edu

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Erin Daun

(414) 955-6826
edaun@mcw.edu

General Internal Medicine, Hospitalists, Peri-Op
Jenny Oium

(414) 955-0353
joium@mcw.edu

Geriatrics and Gerontology
Jenny Oium

(414) 955-0353
joium@mcw.edu

Hematology and Oncology
Kristi Castello

(414) 805-4601
kcastell@mcw.edu

Infectious Diseases
Jenn Tyrrell

(414) 955-9051
jatyrrell@mcw.edu

Nephrology
Jenn Tyrrell

(414) 955-9051
jatyrrell@mcw.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Mandy Kastner (Interim)

(414) 955-6762
mkastner@mcw.edu

Rheumatology
Bridget Sweeney Marino

(414) 955-7090
brsweeney@mcw.edu

Top