GettyImages-609179959-hero

Medicine

Department of Medicine Administration

Office of the Chair

Roy L. Silverstein, MD

Roy-Silverstein

The Linda and John Mellowes Professor and Chair

Katie O'Rourke, Clinical Program Coordinator I
(414) 955-0518
korourke@mcw.edu

KC Goodell

KC Goodell

Chief Administrator
(414) 955-0511
kgoodell@mcw.edu

Caroline Ladd, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-0512
cladd@mcw.edu

Ryan Lamp

ryanlamp

Associate Administrator, Finance
(414) 955-0502
rlamp@mcw.edu

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Angela DeMent

dement-angela

Associate Administrator, Operations
(414) 955-0546
adement@mcw.edu

Caroline Ladd, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-0512
cladd@mcw.edu

Vice Chairs and Assistants

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

David S. Marks, MD, MBA
Cardiovascular Medicine

davidmarks

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Andreea Anton, MD
Pulmonary

andreeaanton

Jamie Werner, Administrative Support Assistant
(414) 384-2000 x42895
jamie.werner@va.gov

Vice Chair for Education

Vice Chair for Education

Michael Frank, MD
Infectious Diseases

michaelfranksm

Adrienne Parnon, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-0470
aparnon@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Research

Vice Chair for Research

Daisy Sahoo, PhD
Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine

sahoo-daisy

Katie Gehrig, Program Coordinator I
(414) 955-0509
kgehrig@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs

Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs

Marty Muntz, MD
General Internal Medicine

Martin Muntz, MD 

Katie Gehrig, Program Coordinator I
(414) 955-0509
kgehrig@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Quality

Vice Chair for Quality

Geoffrey Lamb, MD
General Internal Medicine

lamb-geoffrey-100x130

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Division Administrators

Cardiovascular Medicine
Jeff Benes

(414) 955-6783
jbenes@mcw.edu

Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine
Bridget Sweeney Marino

(414) 955-7090
brsweeney@mcw.edu

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Jenny Oium

(414) 955-6826
joium@mcw.edu

General Internal Medicine, Hospitalists, Peri-Op
Sara Engel (Interim)

(414) 955-0353
saraengel@mcw.edu

Geriatrics and Gerontology
Jenny Oium

(414) 955-6826
joium@mcw.edu

Hematology and Oncology
Kristi Castello

(414) 805-4601
kcastell@mcw.edu

Infectious Diseases
Jenn Tyrrell

(414) 955-0315
jatyrrell@mcw.edu

Nephrology
Jenn Tyrrell

(414) 955-0315
jatyrrell@mcw.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Brenda Lund

(414) 955-6789
brlund@mcw.edu

Rheumatology
Bridget Sweeney Marino

(414) 955-7090
brsweeney@mcw.edu