GettyImages-609179959-hero

Department of Medicine Administration

Office of the Chair

Roy L. Silverstein, MD

Roy-Silverstein

The Linda and John Mellowes Professor and Chair

Melissa Madden, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-0518
mmadden@mcw.edu

KC Goodell

KC Goodell

Chief Administrator
(414) 955-0511
kgoodell@mcw.edu

Melissa Madden, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-0518
mmadden@mcw.edu

Ryan Lamp

ryanlamp

Associate Administrator, Finance
(414) 955-0502
rlamp@mcw.edu

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Angela DeMent

dement-angela

Associate Administrator, Operations
(414) 955-0546
adement@mcw.edu

Melissa Madden, Administrative Associate
(414) 955-0518
mmadden@mcw.edu

Vice Chairs and Assistants

Vice Chair for Ambulatory

Vice Chair for Ambulatory

Joshua Meskin, MD
Cardiovascular Medicine

Joshua Meskin, MD 

Anna Gibbs, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-6708
agibbs@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

David S. Marks, MD, MBA
Cardiovascular Medicine

David Marks, MD, MBA 

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Vice Chair for Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Andreea Anton, MD
Pulmonary

Andreea Anton, MD 

Bettina Keith, Administrative Assistant
(414) 384-2000 x42895
Bettina.Keith@va.gov

Vice Chair for Education

Vice Chair for Education

Michael Frank, MD
Infectious Diseases

Michael Frank, MD 

Adrienne Parnon, Senior Administrative Assistant
(414) 955-0470
aparnon@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Research

Vice Chair for Research

Daisy Sahoo, PhD
Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine

Daisy Sahoo, PhD 

Katie Gehrig, Program Coordinator II
(414) 955-0509
kgehrig@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs

Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs

Marty Muntz, MD
General Internal Medicine

Marty Muntz, MD 

Katie Gehrig, Program Coordinator II
(414) 955-0509
kgehrig@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Quality

Vice Chair for Quality

Njeri Wainaina, MD, FACP
Infectious Diseases and General Internal Medicine

Njeri Wainaina, MD, FACP

Taylor McCabe, Administrative Assistant Sr.
(414) 955-0579
tamccabe@mcw.edu

Division Administrators

Cardiovascular Medicine

Jason Ruenger


Jason Ruenger
(414) 955-6989 | jruenger@mcw.edu

Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine; Rheumatology

Melissa-Bemus-Academic Profile


Melissa Bemus

(414) 955-7013 | mlbemus@mcw.edu

Gastroenterology and Hepatology;
Geriatric and Palliative Medicine

Jenny Oium


Jenny Oium

(414) 955-6826 | joium@mcw.edu

General Internal Medicine,
Hospitalists, Peri-Op

Timothy Boyle


Timothy Boyle (Interim)

(414) 955-0352 | tboyle@mcw.edu

Hematology and Oncology

Kristi Castello


Kristi Castello

(414) 805-4601 | kcastell@mcw.edu

Infectious Diseases; Nephrology

Jenn Tyrrell


Jenn Tyrrell

(414) 955-0315 | jatyrrell@mcw.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Brenda Lund


Brenda Lund

(414) 955-6789 | brlund@mcw.edu