Meet our Leadership Team

Please wait while we gather your results.

Faculty

Brent Logan, PhD

Logan, Brent, PhD

Director & Professor of Biostatistics

Chien-Win Lin, PhD

Lin, Chien-Wei (Masaki), PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Kwang Woo Ahn, PhD

Ahn, Kwang Woo, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics

Ying Liu, PhD

Liu, Ying, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Anjishnu Banerjee, PhD

Banerjee, Anjishnu, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Rodney Sparapani, PhD

Sparapani, Rodney, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Ruta Brazauskas, PhD

Brazauskas, Ruta, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics

Aniko Szabo, PhD

Szabo, Aniko, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of the Biostatistics Consulting Service

Raphael Fraser, PhD

Fraser, Raphael, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Sergey Tarima, PhD

Tarima, Sergey, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics

Noorie Hyun, PhD

Hyun, Noorie, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Tao Wang, PhD

Wang, Tao, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics

Soyoung Kim, PhD

Kim, Soyoung, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Mei-Jie Zhang, PhD

Zhang, Mei-Jie, PhD

Professor of Biostatistics

Prakash Laud, PhD

Laud, Prakash, PhD

Professor of Biostatistics

Joint Faculty (Medical College of Wisconsin)

Pippa Simpson, PhD
University of Kentucky, Lexington
Professor and Chief of Quantitative Health Sciences
(414) 955-4521
psimpson@mcw.edu

Adjunct Faculty

(University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and Marquette University)

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Adjunct Faculty

Jay Beder, PhD
George Washington University
Professor of Mathematical Sciences
(414) 229-5280 | beder@uwm.edu

Vytaras Brazauskas, PhD
University of Texas-Dallas
Associate Professor of Statistics
(414) 229-5656 | vytaras@uwm.edu

Daniel Gervini, PhD
University of Buenos Aires
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
(414) 229-5270 | gervini@uwm.edu

Jugal Ghorai, PhD
Purdue University
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
(414) 229-4516 | jugal@uwm.edu

Eric Key, PhD
Cornell University
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
(414) 229-4600 | ericskey@uwm.edu

Marquette University Adjunct Faculty

Dan Rowe, PhD
Marquette University
(414) 288-5228 | dbrowe@mscs.mu.edu

Biostatistics Consulting Analysts

Please wait while we gather your results.
Dan Eastwood, MS

Eastwood, Dan, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-4855 | eastwood@mcw.edu

Lisa Rein, MS

Rein, Lisa, MS

Biostatistician I
(414) 955-4987 | lrein@mcw.edu

Joy Liu, MS

Liu, Joy, MS

Biostatistician I
(414) 955-8674 | joyliu@mcw.edu

Yin, Ziyan, MS

Biostatistician I
(414) 955-8391 | zyin@mcw.edu

Patel, Kadam, MPH

Patel, Kadam, MPH

Biostatistician I
(414) 955-8111 | kapatel@mcw.edu

Alexis Visotcky, MS

Visotcky, Alexis, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-4190 | avisotcky@mcw.edu

Administration Support

Kellie Bialzik, MBAKellie Bialzik, MBA

Business Manager Sr. 
(414) 955-8281
kbialzik@mcw.edu

Jennifer WardJennifer Ward

Research Program Coordinator II
(414) 955-7439
jward@mcw.edu

Top