GettyImages-758308167-hero

Biostatistics Administration Support Team

headshot

Chelsea Rowley

Administrative Assistant

crowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8106

headshot

Jennifer Ward

Research Program Coordinator II

jward@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7439

Biostatistics Research and Statistical Support Staff

headshot

Bethany Canales, MPH

Statistician

bcanales@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8030

headshot

Lavanya Choppavarapu, PhD

Research Scientist I

choppavarapu@mcw.edu

headshot

Kun Fang

Postdoctoral Fellow

kfang@mcw.edu

headshot

Shravya Jasti

Programmer Analyst

sjasti@mcw.edu

headshot

Xiaolong Ma

Bioinformatics Analyst I

xima@mcw.edu

headshot

Bi Qing (Michelle) Teng, MS

Biostatistician I

bteng@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7437

headshot

Simran K. Sethi, MBBS

Programmer Analyst I

ssethi@mcw.edu