U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Biostatistics Current Students

headshot

Xi Fang

Graduate Student

xfang@mcw.edu

headshot

Hengrui Hu

Graduate Student

hhu@mcw.edu

headshot

Wanlin Juan

Graduate Student

wjuan@mcw.edu

headshot

Manoj Khanal

Graduate Student

mkhanal@mcw.edu

headshot

Donggwan Lee

Graduate Student

dolee@mcw.edu

headshot

Xiao Li

Graduate Student

xiaoli@mcw.edu

headshot

Qinghua Lian

Graduate Student

qlian@mcw.edu

headshot

Xinran Qi

Graduate Student

xinqi@mcw.edu

headshot

Haoran Teng

Doctoral Student

hteng@mcw.edu

headshot

Yu Wang

Graduate Student

ywang@mcw.edu

headshot

Yushu Wang

Doctoral Student

yuswang@mcw.edu

headshot

Dexuan Zhang

Doctoral Student

dezhang@mcw.edu