HRPP Contact Information

 

HRPP Contact Title Telephone Number Area of Focus

David C. Clark, PhD
dclark@mcw.edu

Director, Human Research Protections Program

(414) 955‐8422 Human Subject Research Determinations; FDA-regulated devices; Engagement in Research consultations
AnnMarie Eve
aeve@mcw.edu
Director, IRB Operations (414) 955-4415 General IRB Operations, eBridge SmartForms, Cancer Center Clinical Trials Office
Kathryn Gaudreau
kgaudrea@mcw.edu
Director, IRB Development & Education (414) 955-8337 Policies & Procedures development,  Research Education presentations, AAHRPP accreditation
Jenifer Hollenstein
jhollenstein@mcw.edu
Manager, IRB (414) 955-8288  

Roxanne Pritchard
rpritcha@mcw.edu

Manager, Quality Improvement (414) 955-8844 Routine Reviews;  For-Cause Audits; Requested Reviews; Consent Observations

Beth McDonough
emcdonough@mcw.edu

Inter-Institutional Liaison (414) 955-4585 IRB Deferral Agreements; Inter-Institutional Agreements; CTSI liaison

 


 

MCW/FH IRB Committee Coordinators

 

IRB Coordinator Committee # Telephone Number

AnnMarie Eve
aeve@mcw.edu

David Platz
dplatz@mcw.edu

1 (414) 955- 4415

(414) 955-4408

Tim Schafer
tschafer@mcw.edu

2

(414) 955-8362

Sara Griffin
sgriffin@mcw.edu

3

(414) 955-4196

Jenifer Hollenstein
jhollenstein@mcw.edu

Erika Frank Mostch
emotsch@mcw.edu

4 (414) 955-8288

(414) 955-8464

Harry Brammer
hbrammer@mcw.edu

Dana Hirn Mueller
dhirn@mcw.edu

5

(414) 955-8348

(414) 955-8601

QI Specialists

QI Specialist Telephone Number Activities

Faye Overly
foverly@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4687 Routine Reviews;  For-Cause Audits; Requested Reviews; Consent Observations

Shawn Leming
sleming@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8447 Routine Reviews;  For-Cause Audits; Requested Reviews; Consent Observations

 

Top