Research Lab Bench

Biochemistry

Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Chris Ashwood, PhD

Rebekah Gundry Lab

cashwood@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2974

headshot

Amanda Buchberger Jones, PhD

Rebekah Gundry Lab

abuchberger@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2974

headshot

Anthony Getschman, PhD

Brian Volkman Lab

agetschman@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8081

headshot

Rachel Lipinski, PhD

Rebekah Gundry Lab

racjones@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2974

headshot

Sarah Riutta, PhD

Brian Volkman Lab

sriutta@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4467

headshot

Mary Rose Rogers, PhD

Adriano Marchese Lab

mrrogers@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Dan Sprague, PhD

Brian Smith Lab

dsprague@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Jennifer Stancill, PhD

John Corbett Lab

jstancill@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Moua Yang, PhD

Brian Smith lab

moyang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Ya Zhuo, PhD

Adriano Marchese Lab

yazhuo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192