Research Collaborate Lab Bench

Postdoctoral Fellows

headshot

Andrew Becker

Graduate Student

abecker@mcw.edu

headshot

Tyler Fenske, PhD

Brian Volkman Lab

tyfenske@mcw.edu

(414) 955-3607

headshot

Rachel Jones Lipinski, PhD

Brian Smith Lab

racjones@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4245

headshot

Amanda Momenzadeh, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Jesse Meyer Lab

amomenzadeh@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8460

headshot

Joshua Nord, PhD

Brian Smith Lab

jnord@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4245

headshot

Shifali Shishodia

Brian Smith Lab

sshisodia@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4245

headshot

Jennifer Stancill, PhD

John Corbett Lab

jstancill@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Ya Zhuo, PhD

Adriano Marchese Lab

yazhuo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192