Research Collaborate Lab Bench

Faculty

Primary Faculty

headshot

Karin Hoffmeister, MD

Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Department of Medicine (Hematology and Oncology); Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Associate Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

khoffmeister@versiti.org

(414) 937-6223

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8433

headshot

Francis Peterson, PhD

Professor and NMR Facility Manager

fpeterso@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5777

Secondary & Adjunct Faculty

headshot

John E. Baker, PhD

Professor, Surgery (Pediatrics); Secondary Faculty

jbaker@mcw.edu

(414) 456-8706

headshot

Rebekah Gundry, PhD

Professor & Vice Chair, Cellular & Integrative Physiology, University of Nebraska; Adjunct Professor

rebekah.gundry@unmc.edu

(402) 559-4426

headshot

Witek Korytowski, PhD

Professor, Biophysics, Jagiellonian University; Assistant Adjunct Professor

witekkor@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8083

headshot

Evgenii Kovrigin, PhD

Research Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame; Adjunct Professor

ekovrigu@nd.edu

(574) 631-8359

headshot

Yan-Qing Ma, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Adjunct Professor

yma@versiti.org

(414) 937-3881

headshot

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

MACC Fund Professor; Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4118

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine; Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology

dsahoo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7414

headshot

Kenneth Matt Scaglione, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Genetics & Microbiology, Duke University; Adjunct Professor

matt.scaglione@duke.edu

(919) 660-8830

headshot

Daniel Sem, PhD

Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Concordia University Wisconsin; Adjunct Professor

daniel.sem@cuw.edu

(262) 243-2778

headshot

James P. Thomas, MD, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jpthomas@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8978

headshot

Raul A. Urrutia, MD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Director, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Chris Veldkamp, PhD

Professor of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater; Adjunct Professor

veldkamc@uww.edu

(262) 472-5267

headshot

Gilbert C. White, II, MD

Director, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Professor, Department of Medicine; Secondary Faculty

gcwhite@versiti.org

(414) 937-3866

headshot

Jieqing Zhu, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Adjunct Professor

jieqing.zhu@versiti.org

(414) 937-3867

headshot

Michael T. Zimmermann, PhD

Director, Bioinformatics Research and Development Lab, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center