Research Collaborate Lab Bench

Administrative and Scientific Staff

Administrative Staff

headshot

Judy Weiss

Department Administrator

jaweiss@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8758

headshot

Julie Arthur

IDP Program Coordinator

jarthur@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8425

headshot

Stephanie Daum

Administrative Assistant

sdaum@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8403

headshot

Michele Jones

Financial Assistant

mljones@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8435

headshot

Austin Schoen

Research Program Coordinator

aschoen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8477

Scientific Staff

headshot

Sumaya Ahmed

Research Technologist, Dawn Wenzel Lab

suahmed@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8429

headshot

Nicholas Barnekow

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

nbarnekow@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4679

headshot

Rich Bohnsack

Research Associate, Nancy Dahms Lab

bohnsack@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Samantha Clark

Research Technologist, Elizabeth Sweeny Lab

saclark@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8499

headshot

Dimitrios Fistouris

Research Scholar, Gustavo Leone Lab

dfistouris@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8421

headshot

Polly Hansen, PhD

Research Scientist, John Corbett Lab

phansen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Megan Harwig, PhD

Research Scientist, Blake Hill Lab

mcharwig@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Davin Jensen

Research Associate, Brian Volkman Lab

djensen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

Paul Kerber

Research Associate, Brian Volkman Lab

pkerber@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7363

headshot

Rob Keyes, PhD

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

rkeyes@mcw.edu

(414) 955-3607

headshot

Sarai Luna

Research Technologist, Stephanie Olivier-Van Stichelen Lab

sluna@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Meidl Zahorodny

Research Technologist, Emma Morrison Lab

smeidlzahorodny@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8080

headshot

Aaron Naatz

Research Associate, John Corbett Lab

anaatz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8589

headshot

Brandon Patterson

Research Technologist, Dawn Wenzel Lab

bpatterson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8429

headshot

Michael Pereckas

Research Associate, Center for Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Research

mpereckas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2837

headshot

Eve Prodoehl

Research Technologist, Nancy Dahms Lab

eprodoehl@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Rafael Toro

Research Associate, Blake Hill Lab

rtoro@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Sarah Wynia-Smith, PhD

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

sarsmith@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Leng Yang

Research Associate, Gustavo Leone Lab

leyang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8421