Research Lab Bench

Biochemistry

Administrative and Scientific Staff

Administrative Staff

headshot

Judy Weiss

Department Administrator

jaweiss@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8758

headshot

Julie Arthur

IDP Program Coordinator

jarthur@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8425

headshot

M'lyn Crawford

Financial Assistant

mcrawford@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8435

headshot

April Kear

Sr. Administrative Assistant

akear@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8403

headshot

Austin Schoen

Research Program Coordinator

aschoen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8477

Scientific Staff

headshot

Mudassir Ali

Research Technologist

mali@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Angela Beltrame

Research Technologist

anbeltrame@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Sara Benzow

Research Technologist, Adriano Marchese Lab

sbenzow@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Rich Bohnsack

Research Associate, Nancy Dahms Lab

bohnsack@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Alicia Fikejs

Research Technologist, Matt Scaglione Lab

afikejs@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8436

headshot

Polly Hansen

Research Scientist, John Corbett Lab

phansen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Megan Harwig

Research Scientist, Blake Hill Lab

mcharwig@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Seung-Keun Hong

Research Associate, John Park Lab

skhong@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4253

headshot

Shawn Jenjak

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

sjenjak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

David Jensen

Research Associate, Brian Volkman Lab

djensen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

Ted Keppel

Research Scientist, Rebekah Gundry Lab

tkeppel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8482

headshot

Rob Keyes

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

rkeyes@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Chad Koplinski

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

ckoplinski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4474

headshot

Frank Laib

Scientific Instrument Specialist

flaib@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8340

headshot

Sarah Mahn

Research Technologist, Adriano Marchese Lab

smahn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Aaron Naatz

Research Associate, John Corbett Lab

anaatz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8589

headshot

Rafael Toro

Research Associate, Blake Hill Lab

rtoro@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Ranjuna Weerasekera

Research Associate, Rebekah Gundry Lab

rweerasekera@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2974

headshot

Sarah Wynia-Smith

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

sarsmith@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Chuanwu Xia

Research Scientist, Jung Ja Kim Lab

chxia@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4363

headshot

Mincheng Zhang

Lab Supervisor, Jianhua Fu Lab

mxzhang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5848