Research Collaborate Lab Bench

Administrative and Scientific Staff

Administrative Staff

headshot

Judy Weiss

Department Administrator

jaweiss@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8758

headshot

Julie Arthur

IDP Program Coordinator

jarthur@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8425

headshot

Michele Jones

Financial Assistant

mljones@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8435

headshot

Deana Ostrowski

Administrative Assistant Sr.

dostrowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8403

headshot

Austin Schoen

Research Program Coordinator

aschoen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8477

Scientific Staff

headshot

Sara Benzow

Research Technologist, Adriano Marchese Lab

sbenzow@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Rex Berendt

Research Technologist, Stephanie Olivier-Van Stichelen Lab

rberendt@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8417

headshot

Rich Bohnsack

Research Associate, Nancy Dahms Lab

bohnsack@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Samantha Clark

Research Technologist, Elizabeth Sweeny Lab

saclark@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8499

headshot

Quinn Dickinson

Research Technologist, Jesse Meyer Lab

qdickinson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8460

headshot

Dimitrios Fistouris

Research Scholar, Gustavo Leone Lab

dfistouris@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8421

headshot

Anita Guizar

Research Technologist, Tom McFall Lab

aguizar@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2574

headshot

Erin Hammonds

Research Technologist, Emma Morrison Lab

ehammonds@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8080

headshot

Polly Hansen, PhD

Research Scientist, John Corbett Lab

phansen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Megan Harwig, PhD

Research Scientist, Blake Hill Lab

mcharwig@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Shawn Jenjak

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

sjenjak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

Davin Jensen

Research Associate, Brian Volkman Lab

djensen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

Rob Keyes, PhD

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

rkeyes@mcw.edu

(414) 955-3607

headshot

Chad Koplinski

Laboratory Coordinator, Brian Volkman Lab

ckoplinski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4679

headshot

Pui Yin (Emily) Leung

Research Technologist, Jong-In Park Lab

pleung@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Meidl Zahorodny

Research Technologist, Emma Morrison Lab

smeidlzahorodny@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8080

headshot

Aaron Naatz

Research Associate, John Corbett Lab

anaatz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8589

headshot

Brandon Patterson

Research Technologist, Dawn Wenzel Lab

bpatterson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8429

headshot

Michael Pereckas

Research Associate, Center for Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Research

mpereckas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2837

headshot

Eve Prodoehl

Research Technologist, Nancy Dahms Lab

eprodoehl@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Mikhael Schnepppfister

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

mschnepppfis@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4679

headshot

Rafael Toro

Research Associate, Blake Hill Lab

rtoro@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Alyssa Wall

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

awall@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4679

headshot

Sarah Wynia-Smith, PhD

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

sarsmith@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659