Research Lab Bench

Biochemistry

Administrative and Scientific Staff

Administrative Staff

headshot

Judy Weiss

Department Administrator

jaweiss@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8758

headshot

Julie Arthur

IDP Program Coordinator

jarthur@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8425

headshot

M'lyn Crawford

Financial Assistant

mcrawford@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8435

headshot

April Kear

Sr. Administrative Assistant

akear@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8403

headshot

Austin Schoen

Research Program Coordinator

aschoen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8477

Scientific Staff

headshot

Angela Beltrame

Research Technologist, Nancy Dahms Lab

anbeltrame@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Sara Benzow

Research Technologist, Adriano Marchese Lab

sbenzow@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4192

headshot

Rex Berendt

Research Technologist, Stephanie Olivier-Van Stichelen Lab

rberendt@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8460

headshot

Rich Bohnsack

Research Associate, Nancy Dahms Lab

bohnsack@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4699

headshot

Polly Hansen

Research Scientist, John Corbett Lab

phansen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4697

headshot

Megan Harwig

Research Scientist, Blake Hill Lab

mcharwig@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Shawn Jenjak

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

sjenjak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

David Jensen

Research Associate, Brian Volkman Lab

djensen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8615

headshot

Rob Keyes

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

rkeyes@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Chad Koplinski

Laboratory Coordinator, Brian Volkman Lab

ckoplinski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4474

headshot

Aaron Naatz

Research Associate, John Corbett Lab

anaatz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8589

headshot

Michael Pereckas

Research Associate, Center for Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Research

mpereckas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2837

headshot

Mikhael Schnepppfister

Research Technologist, Brian Volkman Lab

mschnepppfis@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4679

headshot

Steven Summers

Research Technologist, Brian Smith Lab

ssummers@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Rafael Toro

Research Associate, Blake Hill Lab

rtoro@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2418

headshot

Sarah Wynia-Smith

Research Scientist, Brian Smith Lab

sarsmith@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5659

headshot

Mincheng Zhang

Lab Supervisor, Jianhua Fu Lab

mxzhang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5848