Milwaukee skyline at dusk

Meet our Team

headshot

Terri deRoon-Cassini, PhD, MS

Associate Professor; Director, Comprehensive Injury Center

tcassini@mcw.edu

headshot

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH

Professor; Founding Director, Comprehensive Injury Center

hargart@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael Levas, MD, MS

Associate Professor of Pediatrics; Director of Social Medicine, Section of Pediatric Emergency Medicine; Medical Director, Project Ujima

mnlevas@mcw.edu

headshot

Carissa Weis, PhD

Assistant Professor

cweis@mcw.edu

headshot

Sara Kohlbeck, MPH

Director, Division of Suicide Prevention

skohlbeck@mcw.edu

headshot

Reggie Moore

Director, Division of Violence Prevention Policy and Engagement

rmoore@mcw.edu

headshot

Carisa Bergner, MA

Biostatistician

cbergner@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicole Fumo, MPH

Program Manager

nfumo@mcw.edu

headshot

Anthony Galston, MS

Statistician

agalston@mcw.edu

headshot

Heidi Gremmer, BS

Research Program Coordinator I

hgremmer@mcw.edu

headshot

Tricia Monroe

Community Program Coordinator III

pmonroe@mcw.edu

headshot

Blair Stauffer-Fetting, CRA

Department Administrator

bstauffer@mcw.edu