Milwaukee skyline at dusk

Meet our Team

headshot

Terri deRoon-Cassini, PhD, MS

Associate Professor; Director, Comprehensive Injury Center

tcassini@mcw.edu

headshot

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH

Professor; Associate Dean of Global Health; Founding Director, Comprehensive Injury Center

hargart@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael Levas, MD, MS

Associate Professor of Pediatrics; Assistant Medical Director, Project Ujima

mnlevas@mcw.edu

headshot

Sara Kohlbeck, MPH

Assistant Director

skohlbeck@mcw.edu

headshot

Carisa Bergner, MA

Biostatistician

cbergner@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicole Fumo, MPH

Program Manager

nfumo@mcw.edu

headshot

Anthony Galston, MS

Statistician

agalston@mcw.edu

headshot

Heidi Gremmer, BS

Research Program Coordinator I

hgremmer@mcw.edu

headshot

Blair Stauffer-Fetting, CRA

Department Administrator

bstauffer@mcw.edu

headshot

Charles Vear, MPH

WVDRS Coordinator

cvear@mcw.edu

headshot

Sara Wieczorek, MS

Data Analyst

swieczorek@mcw.edu