Medical College of Wisconsin Neurology Patient Care Resources

Clinical Specialty Programs

The physicians within the Department of Neurology at the Medical College of Wisconsin offer a wide range of clinical specialty programs, from ALS Clinics, to Deep Brain Stimulation Programs, to Stroke and Neurovascular Centers.

Support Groups

The Department of Neurology, in conjunction with Froedtert Hospital, offers several patient support groups. Neurology-related groups are listed below. If you would like to see the most up-to-date listing of support groups, please visit the Froedtert Classes, Events and Support Groups website.

  • Parkinson's
  • Alzheimer's
  • Epilepsy
  • Huntington's
  • Stroke
  • ALS (Lou Gehrig's disease)