Research Bench Lab

MCW Tissue Bank

MCW Tissue Bank Staff Directory

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Interim Co-Director, MCW Cancer Center; WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2110

headshot

Mary Rau

Tissue Bank Manager

mrau@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

Mollie Patton

PA, Tissue Acquisition Manager

mpatton@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8823

Monica Thom

Laboratory Assistant

monthom@mcw.edu

(414) 805-7353

headshot

Jason Kirkpatrick

Clinical Research Coordinator I

jkirkpatrick@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

Jasmine Pickett

Laboratory Assistant

jpickett@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8824

Ellen Schneider

Quality Scientist/Lead Technologist; Research Technologist III

eschneider@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9587

Allyson Gorman

Research Technologist I

algorman@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8821

Kelli Sorge

Laboratory Assistant

ksorge@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8822