Research Bench Lab

Meet Our Team

Leadership

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2110

headshot

Mary Rau

MCW Tissue Bank Manager

mrau@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

headshot

Amanda M. Hopp, MD

Associate Professor; MCW Tissue Bank QC Pathologist

ahopp@mcw.edu

(414) 266-2525

Staff

General Lab: (414) 805-8829

headshot

Jamie Pipke

Research Program Coordinator I

jpipke@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6588

headshot

Ellen A. Schneider, MS

Research Associate; Quality Scientist

eschneider@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9587

headshot

Mollie Patton, PA (ASCP)

Pathologists’ Assistant Sr

mpatton@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8823

headshot

Jasmine Pickett, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator I

jpickett@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8824

headshot

Kelly Putnam, BS

Histology Technician

kputnam@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8821

headshot

Emily M. Bernhagen

Research Technician I

ebernhagen@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8822

headshot

Karlie Komp

Research Technician II

(414) 805-8829