Research Bench Lab

Meet Our Team

Director & Manager

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2110

headshot

Mary Rau

MCW Tissue Bank Manager

mrau@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

Regulatory Staff

Janelle Lang-Piette

Research Technologist II; QA & Data Review

jlangpiette@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8822

Jamie Pipke

Clinical Research Assistant II

jpipke@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8566

Gwenyth Gasper

Clinical Research Assistant II

ggasper@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9767

Laboratory Staff

General Lab: (414) 805-8829

headshot

Mollie Patton, PA (ASCP)

Pathologists’ Assistant; Tissue Acquisition Manager

mpatton@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8823

headshot

Ellen Schneider

Research Technologist III; Quality Scientist

eschneider@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9587

Jasmine Pickett

Laboratory Assistant

jpickett@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8824

headshot

Kelly Putnam

Histology Technician

kputnam@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8821

headshot

Kayla Schwartz

Research Technologist I

kschwartz@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8822