Academic and Student Services hero small

Academic and Student Services

Meet Our Team

Leadership

headshot

Jose Franco, MD, FACP, FAASLD, AGAF

Associate Dean for Educational Improvement

jfranco@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8880

headshot

Amy Bingenheimer, MLIS

Program Manager II

abingenheime@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8026

Educational Technology

headshot

Brett Becker, MSc

Applications Systems Analyst II

brbecker@mcw.edu

(414) 955-3635

headshot

Christopher Glasel

Applications Systems Analyst II

cglasel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-3632

headshot

Lynn Lewandowski, MS

Applications Systems Analyst III

llewandowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8157

Instructional Design

headshot

Pat Hurlbut, MSEd, MT

Instructional Designer

phurlbut@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8587

headshot

Johnathon Neist, MLIS

Instructional Designer

jneist@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8655

Faculty Development

headshot

Kerrie Quirk, MEd

Program Manager I

kquirk@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8387

Administrative Support

headshot

Kelly Reinke

Administrative Assistant Senior

kreinke@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8880