GettyImages-609179959-hero

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Meet Our Administration and Staff Team

headshot

Jennifer Anderson, MBA

Department Administrator

jeanderson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6963

headshot

Andrew Webb

Division Administrator Sr.

ajwebb@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2452

headshot

Lynn Regozzi

Business Operations Coordinator

lregozzi@mcw.edu

(414) 805-7074

headshot

Mary Rau

Tissue Bank Manager

mrau@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

headshot

Stephanie Bensman

Research Program Coordinator I

sbensman@mcw.edu

(414) 805-2391

headshot

Marisa Boskey

Quality Coordinator I

mboskey@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6982

headshot

Ann Diamond

Administrative Associate

adiamond@mcw.edu

(414) 266-2255

headshot

Renee L. Glischinski

Administrative Assistant Sr.

rglischinski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8879

headshot

Nico Gonzalez

Desktop Support Technician III

ngonzalez@mcw.edu

headshot

Laurie Gremonprez

Administrative Assistant Sr.

lgremonprez@mcw.edu

(414) 805-5618

headshot

Janice L. Hawthorne, MCP, MTA

Education Program Coordinator II

jhawthorne@mcw.edu

(414) 805-5853

headshot

Jason Kirkpatrick

Clinical Research Coordinator I

jkirkpatrick@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

headshot

Pilar Kuderer

Administrative Assistant Sr.

pkuderer@mcw.edu

(414) 805-5618

headshot

Shannon M. Majewski, CMP

Education Program Coordinator II

smajewski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6976

headshot

Geneva Moore Comer

Financial Associate

gmoore@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8456

headshot

Valerie K. Salato, MS

Research Program Coordinator III

vsalato@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8386

headshot

Kelly Simarski

Administrative Associate

ksimarsk@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8450

headshot

Kris Scheel

Education Program Coordinator III

kscheel@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8576

headshot

Kayleen Smith

Administrative Associate

kaysmith@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8846

headshot

Molly Young

Administrative Assistant Sr.

moyoung@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6987

headshot

Karen Ziegler

Financial Assistant I

kziegler@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6975