GettyImages-609179959-hero

Meet Our Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Administration and Staff Team

headshot

Jennifer Anderson, MBA

Department Administrator

jeanderson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6963

headshot

Andrew Webb

Division Administrator Sr.

ajwebb@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2452

headshot

Mary Rau

MCW Tissue Bank Manager

mrau@mcw.edu

(414) 805-9569

headshot

Jason M. Erb

Desktop Support Technician III

headshot

Renee L. Narus

Administrative Assistant Sr.

rnarus@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8879

headshot

Shannon M. Majewski, CMP, CMM, HMCC, VEMM

Education Program Coordinator II – Education and Quality

smajewski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6976

headshot

Geneva Moore Comer, MBA

Business Manager

gmoore@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8456

headshot

Jennifer Pluer

Administrative Assistant Sr.

jpluer@mcw.edu

(414) 226-2255

headshot

Marisa Polley

Clinical Program Coordinator II – Education and Quality

mboskey@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6982

headshot

Valerie K. Salato, MS

Research Program Coordinator III

vsalato@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8386

headshot

Kelly Simarski

Administrative Associate

ksimarsk@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8450

headshot

Kris Scheel

Program Manager – Education and Quality

kscheel@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8576

headshot

Kayleen Smith

Administrative Associate

kaysmith@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8846

headshot

Yolanda S. Wilson, MBA

Senior Business Operations Coordinator

ywilson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-8449

headshot

Karen Ziegler

Research Program Coordinator I

kziegler@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2579