U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero
aboutthegraduateschool

Contact Us with Any Questions

If you are a prospective graduate student that has questions about how to begin your life-changing journey at MCW, a supportive family member or friend of a prospective student looking for more information or if you’re looking to make a donation to support MCW’s work in your community and throughout the state, we’re here to help! 
 

Graduate School Faculty

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, School of Graduate Studies

rmisra@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8433

headshot

Neil Hogg, PhD

Professor; Director, Redox Biology Program; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Graduate Studies

nhogg@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4012

headshot

Adam Greenberg, PhD

Assistant Dean of Postdoctoral Education, MCW Graduate School; Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences; Director of the Sensory Neuroscience, Attention, and Perception Laboratory

agreenb@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2493

Graduate School Staff

headshot

Kelly Angone

Education Program Coordinator II

kangone@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4422

headshot

Sarah Ashworth

Education Program Coordinator III

sashworth@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4840

Academic Affairs (PhD) (Class Scheduling & Registration, Committee & Outline Approvals, Degree Completion); Graduation & Commencement Ceremony Coordinator; International Student Designated School Official

headshot

Angela (Gord) Backus, MS

Director of Enrollment & Student Services

abackus@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5670

Oversees Graduate School Academic Affairs, Student Affairs and Admissions; Student Support and Issues; Data Analytics & Reporting; International Student Principal Designated School Officer

headshot

Rachel Glassford

Education Program Coordinator III

rglassford@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4403

headshot

Laura Hernandez

Education Program Coordinator II

lkhernandez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4461

headshot

Anthony Perez, MS Ed

Associate Director of Recruitment & Marketing

anperez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4407

headshot

Monica Richwine

Research Grants Coordinator

mrichwine@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8547

headshot

Allison Schneider

Education Program Coordinator II

allischneider@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8248

Student Affairs (Graduate Student Association (GSA), MCW, Graduate School, and GSA events, Student Engagement Task Force (SETForce)); Orientation Coordinator; Communications

headshot

Diane VerHaagh

Graduate School Administrator

dverhaagh@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8090

Contact Us

MCW Graduate School
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8218
(414) 955-0084 (fax)
gradschool@mcw.edu

MCW Graduate School Google map location