U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero
aboutthegraduateschool

Contact Us with Any Questions

If you are a prospective graduate student that has questions about how to begin your life-changing journey at MCW, a supportive family member or friend of a prospective student looking for more information or if you’re looking to make a donation to support MCW’s work in your community and throughout the state, we’re here to help! 
 

Graduate School Faculty

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8433

headshot

Neil Hogg, PhD

Professor; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

nhogg@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4012

headshot

Julie Tetzlaff, PhD

Associate Dean of Postdoctoral Education and Graduate Career Development

jutetzlaff@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8496

Graduate School Staff

headshot

Kelly Angone

Program Coordinator II

kangone@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4422

headshot

Angela (Gord) Backus, MS

Director of Enrollment & Student Services

abackus@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5670

headshot

Amanda Booker

Administrative Assistant, Sr.

abooker@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Mary Beth Drapp, MS

Program Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the Dean

mdrapp@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4403

headshot

Paris Eason

Administrative Assistant, Sr.

paeason@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8547

headshot

Anthony Perez, MS Ed

Associate Director of Recruitment & Marketing

anperez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4407

headshot

Christine Schaefer, M Ed

Education Program Coordinator

cschaefer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Nai-Fen Su

Career Counselor

naifensu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4977

headshot

Diane VerHaagh

Business Manager, Sr.

dverhaagh@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8090

Contact Us

MCW Graduate School
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8218 
(414) 955-0084 (fax)
gradschool@mcw.edu

MCW Graduate School Google map location