Medical School

MCW-Green Bay Faculty

headshot

Matthew L. Hunsaker, MD, FAAFP

Campus Dean, MCW-Green Bay

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Craig Hanke, PhD

Assistant Dean, Curriculum

chanke@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4507

headshot

Erin Green, MD

Assistant Professor

egreen@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah VanderZanden, DVM

Assistant Professor

svanderzanden@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4508

Green Bay Community Advisory Board

Members of the Community Advisory Boards for MCW-Green Bay advise the Campus Deans on the development and implementation of the regional medical school programs. Drawn from prominent members of each community, the Boards include our healthcare and education partners, MCW alumni, and civic and local government representatives. Community Advisory Board Members have critical roles related to the campuses, including representing the communities they serve, providing feedback to MCW and the regional campus leadership on the impact the MCW Medical School programs are having in the community, advising the campus deans on the mission, vision, and strategic objectives, and serving as ambassadors for the campus in the community. 

all
Board Members
Bellin Health
Steven Gerndt, MD
Morgan Rabatine Nagel

HSHS - Eastern Wisconsin Division
Therese Pandl, RN, FACHE
Ken Johnson, MD

Prevea Health
Paul Pritchard, MD

Bellin College
Connie Boerst, EdD, RN-BC

NEW ENT, SC.
Frederic Schmidt, MD, FACS

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Lori Suddick

St. Norbert College
Jeffrey Frick, PhD
Larry Scheich, PhD

UW-Green Bay
Greg Davis, PhD
Craig Hanke, PhD

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center & Milo C. Huempfner Outpatient Clinic
Michael Erdmann, MD
Shiloh Ramos, MD

Broader Community Members
Mark Higgins
Norbert Hill, PhD
Hector Eliud Rodriguez, EdD, MBA
Kurt Voss
Warren Wanezek, JD
Brenda Warren, MD
Larry Weyers

Campus Dean
Matthew Hunsaker, MD

MCW-Green Bay Staff

headshot

Sunny Debelak, MBA

Campus Administrator

sdebelak@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4502

headshot

Jennifer Haluzak

Student Services Manager

jhaluzak@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4506

headshot

Kelly King

Administrative Coordinator

keking@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Dana Daggs

Education Program Coordinator (M1)

ddaggs@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4501

headshot

Sousie Lee

Education Program Coordinator (M2)

slee@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4510

headshot

Shelly Griffin

Education Program Coordinator (Clerkships)

shgriffin@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4511

headshot

Marissa Popp

Education Program Coordinator (Clerkships)

mpopp@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4521

headshot

Robin Kinn

Administrative Assistant Sr.

rkinn@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4520

headshot

Dan DeCleene

Technology Specialist

ddecleene@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4505

headshot

Vince Schiebel

Technology Specialist

vschiebel@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4505