Medical School

MCW-Green Bay Faculty

headshot

Matthew L. Hunsaker, MD, FAAFP

Campus Dean, MCW-Green Bay

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Craig Hanke, PhD

Assistant Dean, Curriculum

chanke@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4507

headshot

Erin Green, MD

Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning

egreen@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4523

headshot

Sarah VanderZanden, DVM

Assistant Professor

svanderzanden@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4508

Green Bay Community Advisory Board

Members of the Community Advisory Boards for MCW-Green Bay advise the Campus Deans on the development and implementation of the regional medical school programs. Drawn from prominent members of each community, the Boards include our healthcare and education partners, MCW alumni, and civic and local government representatives. Community Advisory Board Members have critical roles related to the campuses, including representing the communities they serve, providing feedback to MCW and the regional campus leadership on the impact the MCW Medical School programs are having in the community, advising the campus deans on the mission, vision, and strategic objectives, and serving as ambassadors for the campus in the community. 

all
Academic Members
Bellin College
Connie Boerst, EdD, RN-BC

Green Bay Area Public School District
Brenda Warren, MD

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Kathryn Rogalski

St. Norbert College
David Bailey, PhD
Jeffrey Frick, PhD

UW-Green Bay
Greg Davis, PhD
Broader Community Members
Mark Higgins
Norbert Hill, PhD
Héctor Rodríguez, EdD, MBA
Frederic Schmidt, MD, FACS
Kurt Voss
Warren Wanezek, JD
Larry Weyers
Clinical Members
Bellin Health
Anne Hale
Michelle Minikel, MD

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center & Milo C. Huempfner VA Outpatient Clinic
Michael Erdmann, MD
Jon Lehrmann, MD
Shiloh Ramos, MD

HSHS - Eastern Wisconsin Division
Rich Cooley, DO

Prevea Health
Paul Pritchard, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin Members
MCW-Green Bay
Craig Hanke, PhD
Matt Hunsaker, MD

MCW-Green Bay Alumni
Julia Rose Shariff, MD ’18

MCW-Milwaukee
Bill Hueston, MD
Kathryn Kuhn

MCW-Green Bay Staff

headshot

Sunny Debelak, MBA

Campus Administrator

sdebelak@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4502

headshot

Jennifer Haluzak

Student Services Manager

jhaluzak@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4506

headshot

Kelly King

Administrative Coordinator

keking@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Dana Daggs

Education Program Coordinator

ddaggs@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4501

headshot

Sousie Lee

Program Manager

slee@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4510

headshot

Shelly Griffin

Education Program Coordinator (Clerkships)

shgriffin@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4511

headshot

Marissa Popp

Education Program Coordinator (Clerkships)

mpopp@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4521

headshot

Dan DeCleene

Technology Specialist

ddecleene@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4505

headshot

Vince Schiebel

Technology Specialist

vschiebel@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4505

headshot

Heather Ohde

Education Program Coordinator (Clerkships)

hohde@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4524