Medical School

Meet Our Team

MCW-Green Bay Faculty

headshot

Matthew L. Hunsaker, MD, FAAFP

Campus Dean, MCW-Green Bay

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Craig Hanke, PhD

Assistant Dean, Curriculum

chanke@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4507

headshot

Erin Green, MD

Assistant Dean, Clinical Learning

egreen@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4523

headshot

Sarah VanderZanden, DVM

Assistant Professor

svanderzanden@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4508

MCW-Green Bay Staff

headshot

Sunny Debelak, MBA

Campus Administrator

sdebelak@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4502

headshot

Kelly King

Administrative Coordinator

keking@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4500

headshot

Dana Daggs

Student Services Manager

ddaggs@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4501

headshot

Sousie Lee

Program Manager (Early Clinical)

slee@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4510

headshot

Danielle Burton

Education Program Coordinator II (Basic Science)

dburton@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4524

headshot

Janet Anderson

Education Program Coordinator II (Clerkships)

jlanderson@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4520

headshot

Marissa Popp

Education Program Coordinator II (Clerkships)

mpopp@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4521

headshot

Allison Prahl

Education Program Coordinator II (Clerkships)

aprahl@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4520

headshot

Vince Schiebel

Technology Specialist

vschiebel@mcw.edu

(920) 403-4505

headshot

Kelly Hillhouse

Director of Development

khillhouse@mcw.edu

headshot

Jennise Reynolds

Education Program Coordinator II (Clerkships)

jereynolds@mcw.edu

Green Bay Community Advisory Board

Members of the Community Advisory Boards for MCW-Green Bay advise the Campus Deans on the development and implementation of the regional medical school programs. Drawn from prominent members of each community, the Boards include our healthcare and education partners, MCW alumni, and civic and local government representatives. Community Advisory Board Members have critical roles related to the campuses, including representing the communities they serve, providing feedback to MCW and the regional campus leadership on the impact the MCW Medical School programs are having in the community, advising the campus deans on the mission, vision, and strategic objectives, and serving as ambassadors for the campus in the community. 
all
Academic Members

Bellin College
Connie Boerst, EdD, RN-BC

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Kathryn Rogalski

St. Norbert College
David Bailey, PhD
Jeffrey Frick, PhD

UW-Green Bay
Kate Burns, PhD

Broader Community Members

Mark Higgins
Norbert Hill, PhD
Héctor Rodríguez, EdD, MBA
Frederic Schmidt, MD, FACS
Kurt Voss
Warren Wanezek, JD
Larry Weyers

Clinical Members

Bellin Health
Anne Hale

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center & Milo C. Huempfner VA Outpatient Clinic
Michael Erdmann, MD
Jon Lehrmann, MD
Shiloh Ramos, MD

Prevea Health
Paul Pritchard, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin Members

MCW-Green Bay
Erin Green, MD
Craig Hanke, PhD
Matt Hunsaker, MD

MCW-Green Bay Alumni
Julia Rose Shariff, MD ’18

MCW-Milwaukee
Kathryn Kuhn