CAPS_Hero

Meet Our Staff and Students

Staff

headshot

Kristine Abuls, MPH, MSW

Research Health Educator

headshot

Yvette Atempa-Lopez

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

yalopez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7669

headshot

Alesia Baldwin-Jone, RN

Research Nurse

abaldwin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2502

headshot

Alexander Beale

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Kaylin M. Burgess, MA

Pipeline Program Coordinator

headshot

Tou Chad Chang

Research Program Assistant

tchang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7665

headshot

Sage Coles-Dogan

Clinical Research Coordinator I

headshot

Skylar Eisman

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Nicole Fergestrom, MS

Biostatistician I

nfergestrom@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8854

headshot

Zhuping (Emma) Garacci, MS

Biostatistician I

zgaracci@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7639

headshot

Rachel Glassford

Research Program Coordinator I

rglassford@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7678

headshot

Jessica Grimm, BSN, RN

Research Nurse II

jgrimm@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8885

headshot

Tyisha Harper, MBA

Research Program Assistant

tyharper@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2501

headshot

Mariah Heller

Research Program Assistant

maheller@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8752

headshot

Gretchen Henry

Clinical Research Assistant I

headshot

Lauren Hering

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Hailey Jaschob

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Ryan Kacala

Clinical Research Assistant I

headshot

Onissa Lewis

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

headshot

Emily Matsen

Research Program Assistant

ematsen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8626

headshot

Emily McGinley, MS, MPH

Biostatistician II

mcginley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8848

headshot

Bianca Miranda

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Malinda Metcalfe

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

headshot

Abigail Moore

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Elise Mosley-Johnson, MPH

Research Program Coordinator II

emosley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8810

headshot

Sneha Nagavally, MS

Biostatistician I

snagavally@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7640

headshot

Emily Plaski

Research Nurse I

eplaski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7422

headshot

Annie Penlesky, MPH

Program Manager I

apenlesky@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8039

headshot

Aurora Ramirez

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

auramirez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8796

headshot

Julie Rieder, CMA (AAMA)

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jrieder@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46628

headshot

Dana Ritzman

Research Health Educator

headshot

Alyssa Ruediger

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Holly Schuldt, CHES

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Jillian Scribano

Clinical Research Assistant I

headshot

Abigail Thorgerson, MPH

Biostatistician

aathorgerson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8410

headshot

Jacob Tiegs

Clinical Informatics Analyst

headshot

Hannah Trasser, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

htrasser@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8836

headshot

Julie Vanderhoef, RN

Research Nurse

headshot

Laura Villafuerte

Research Program Assistant

lvillafuerte@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2407

headshot

Lindsay Walker

Research Program Assistant

headshot

Kate Young, RN

Research Nurse

Students and Research Assistants

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MBChB, MPH

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Jessica L. Miller

Student Researcher

headshot

Rachel Schlaak

Graduate Student

headshot

Abdul Rahman Shour, MS

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Antoinette Spector, PT

Research Assistant, Epidemiology

headshot

Shannon Walker, MEd

Graduate Student, Institute for Health and Equity: Public and Community Health

Fellows, Graduate and Medical Students

Andrew Brown, BS, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

Marie Dreyer, BSBA, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

David Serksnys, Medical Student-Summer Research Program