Healthy Green Foods

Institute for Health & Equity

IHE Directors

The Institute for Health & Equity is comprised of four divisions: Dr. John Meurer is the director of the Institute for Health & Equity as well as the director of the Community Health Division. Dr. Laura Cassidy is the director of the Epidemiology Division. Dr. Art Derse is the director of the Center for Bioethics and Medical Humanities. Dr. Brent Logan is the director of the Biostatistics Division.

IHE Staff Members

headshot

Kelli Brown, BS, MPH

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Global Health Equity program

kelbrown@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4105

headshot

Carolina Cuevas, BA

Research Program Associate

ccuevas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4150

headshot

Sarah Curry, MEd

Education Program Coordinator I

scurry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4527

headshot

Huaying Dong, MS

Biostatistician I

hdong@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8111

Diane Kramer

Administrative Assistant III

dkramer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8498

headshot

Kellie LeGrave, BA

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Precision Medicine program Research Coordinator for Epidemiology

klegrave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4139

headshot

Sima Namin, PhD

2019-2021; Institute for Health and Equity

snamin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4121

headshot

Jessica Ohlrich, MPA

Research Coordinator

johlrich@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4124

headshot

Amy Parry, MPH, MPT

Program Manager I

aparry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4120

headshot

John Rennpferd

Database Analyst

jrennpferd@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4122

headshot

Chelsea Rowley

Administrative Assistant

crowley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8106

headshot

Jennifer Ward

Research Program Coordinator II

jward@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7439