CAPS Site 2023 Banner

MCW Collaborative for Healthcare Delivery Science (CHDS) Leadership



Ann B. Nattinger, MD, MPH

Associate Provost for Research; Senior Associate Dean for Research, School of Medicine; Professor of Medicine, Lady Riders Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Principal Investigator, CHDS


Liliana E. Pezzin, PhD, JD

Professor, Institute for Health & Equity; Executive Director, Collaborative for Healthcare Delivery Science


Siddhartha Singh, MD, MS, MBA

Chief Quality Officer, Froedtert Hospital & Medical College of Wisconsin Physicians; Associate Dean of Quality; Professor of Medicine