Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine

Meet our Research Staff

headshot

Sarah Abdallah

Clinical Research Coordinator

sabdallah@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6493

headshot

Rachel Ambroch

Clinical Research Coordinator

rambroch@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6493

headshot

Anna Curtis

Clinical Research Coordinator

acurtis@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6493

headshot

Jacob Labinski

Program Manager

jlabinski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-2573

headshot

Linda Mattrisch

Clinical Research Coordinator

lmattrisch@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6493

headshot

Karl Schlaht

Clinical Research Coordinator

kschlaht@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6493