GettyImages-609179959-hero

Emergency Medicine

Meet our Advanced Practice Providers

Emergency Department Advanced Practice Providers

headshot

Todd Bouton, PA-C

Physician Assistant

tbouton@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Carolyn Krech, PA-C

Physician Assistant

ckrech@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jennifer Lemmers, APNP

Nurse Practitioner (ED APP Lead)

jlemmers@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Sunny Lu, PA-C

Physician Assistant

nailu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Debra Marciniak, PA-C

Physician Assistant

dmarcini@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Andrea Matson, PA-C

Physician Assistant

amatson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Allyse Nault, PA-C

Physician Assistant

anault@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Brian Noel, PA-C

Physician Assistant

bnoel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Carmen Noller, PA-C

Physician Assistant

cnoller@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Angie Paul, APNP

Physician Assistant

apaul@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Michelle Streit, PA-C

Physician Assistant

mstreit@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Lauren Sweeney, PA-C

Physician Assistant

lsweeney@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Joel Vallier, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jvallier@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

Emergency Department Observation Unit Advanced Practice Providers

headshot

Abby Baneck, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

abaneck@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Crystal Byington, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

cbyington@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Eki Drake, PA-C

Physician Assistant

edrake@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Angela Gill, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

agill@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Michael Hodous, ACNP

Nurse Practitioner

mhodous@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Ellen Ketter, PA-C

Physician Assistant

eketter@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jackie Kroner, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

jkroner@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jessica Mate, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jmate@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Brittney Thyssen, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

bthyssen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450