Emergency Medicine

Meet our Advanced Practice Providers

Emergency Department Advanced Practice Providers

headshot

Demi Anagnoustopolous, PA-C

Physician Assistant

danagnous@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Lindsey Baldwin, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

lbaldwin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jocelyn Budzien, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jobudzien@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Tara DeLamarter, PA-C

Physician Assistant

headshot

Shea Lipski (Jurgens), PA-C

Physician Assistant

slipski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Carolyn Krech, PA-C

Physician Assistant

ckrech@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Sunny Lu, PA-C

Physician Assistant

nailu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Debra Marciniak, PA-C

Physician Assistant

dmarcini@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Andrea Matson, PA-C

Physician Assistant

amatson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Eve Meyer, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

evmeyer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Allyse Nault, PA-C

Physician Assistant

anault@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Brian Noel, PA-C

Physician Assistant

bnoel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Lauren Sweeney, PA-C

Physician Assistant

lsweeney@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Nichole Szula, PA-C

Physician Assistant

nszula@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1160

headshot

Jennifer Trimboli, APNP

Nurse Practitioner (ED APP Lead)

jlemmers@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Joel Vallier, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jvallier@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Catherine Whitaker, PA-C

Physician Assistant

cjwhitaker@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Casey Wilcoxen, PA-C

Physician Assistant

cwilcoxen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

Emergency Department Observation Unit Advanced Practice Providers

headshot

Abby Baneck, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

abaneck@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Crystal Byington, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

cbyington@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Angela Gill, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

agill@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Ehab Innab, NP

Nurse Practitioner

einnab@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Adrianne King, NP

Nurse Practitioner

aking@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jackie Kroner, APNP

Nurse Practitioner

jkroner@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jessica Mate, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jmate@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Savannah Mathe, NP

Nurse Practitioner

smathe@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Maryah Truss, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

mtruss@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Samantha Walch, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

swalch@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450