Emergency Medicine

Meet our Administration and Staff Team

Administration

headshot

Steven Camp

Department Administrator, Emergency Medicine

scamp@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1101

headshot

Sara Engel, MBA

Department Administrator, Emergency Medicine

saraengel@mcw.edu

headshot

Erika Crosby

Business Operations Coordinator

ecrosby@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1172

Staff

headshot

Haley Bass

Administrative Associate

hbass@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1108

headshot

Kim Bayee

Sr. Financial Analyst

kbayee@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1103

headshot

Omar Davila, MPH

Research Program Manager

odavila@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Madeline Dunn, MHA

Clinical Program Coordinator I

madunn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-0789

headshot

Beatriz Envila

Administrative Associate

benvila@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1152

headshot

Inglish Grover

Administrative Assistant Sr.

igrover@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1116

headshot

Janice Hinze

Program Manager, Emergency Medicine Fellowships

jhinze@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1173

headshot

Erik Hudson

Financial Analyst

ehudson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Rosanne Krahn

Administrative Assistant Sr.

rkrahn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1180

headshot

Jacob Labinski

Research Program Manager, Resuscitation Research Center

jlabinski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-2573

headshot

Kim Lowman

Program Coordinator III

klowman@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Melissa McGuire

Executive Assistant

mmcguire@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1114

headshot

Terry Modrak

Clinical Program Coordinator III

tmodrak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Jennifer Myszkowski

Education Program Coordinator III

jmyszkowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Lauren Nickel, PhD

Research Associate I

lnickel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1115

headshot

Sineigh Quinn

Clinical Program Coordinator II

squinn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1117

headshot

Elizabeth Rebholz

Grants Operations Coordinator

erebholz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1151

headshot

Youa Xiong

Research Administrative Assistant

youaxiong@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1174