Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine

Meet our Administration and Staff Team

Administration

headshot

Charlie Ann Rykwalder, MBA

Sr. Business Operations Manager

crykwalder@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1102

headshot

Steven Camp

Administrator

scamp@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1101

Staff

headshot

Kim Bayee

Sr. Financial Analyst

kbayee@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1103

headshot

Claire Becker, MA

Faculty Development Program Manager

clbecker@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1171

headshot

Jordan Cannon, MS

Education Program Manager

jcannon@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1108

headshot

Erika Crosby

Administrative Associate

ecrosby@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1114

headshot

Jessiye Davis

Administrative Assistant Sr.

jesdavis@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1115

headshot

Jefferson De Los Santos, MPH

Research Program Manager

jdelossantos@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1172

headshot

Carrie Froemming

Administrative Coordinator

cfroemmi@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

headshot

Janice Hinze

Administrative Associate

jhinze@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

headshot

Kim Lowman

Administrative Assistant Sr.

klowman@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Terry Modrak

Clinical Program Coordinator II

tmodrak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Jennifer Myszkowski

Education Program Coordinator II

jmyszkowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Katherine Pronschinske, MS

Clinical Program Manager

kpronschinske@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1174

headshot

Sineigh Quinn

Administrative Assistant Sr.

squinn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1117

headshot

Tehseen Sarwar, MBBA

Research Program Manager

tsarwar@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1145