GettyImages-609179959-hero

Emergency Medicine

Meet our Administration and Staff Team

Administration

headshot

Charle Ann Rykwalder

Sr. Business Operations Manager

crykwalder@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1102

headshot

Steven Camp

Administrator

scamp@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1101

Staff

headshot

Kim Bayee

Sr. Financial Analyst

kbayee@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1103

headshot

Erika Crosby

Administrative Assistant Sr.

ecrosby@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1114

headshot

Carrie Froemming

Administrative Coordinator

cfroemmi@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

headshot

Brittany Goodridge

Research Program Coordinator I

bgoodridge@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1139

headshot

Janice Hinze

Administrative Associate

jhinze@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

headshot

Kim Lowman

Administrative Assistant Sr.

klowman@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Terry Modrak

Clinical Program Coordinator II

tmodrak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

Jennifer Myszkowski

Education Program Coordinator II

jmyszkowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Jill Simonson

Education Program Manager I

jsimonso@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1116