Emergency Medicine

Meet our Administration and Staff Team

Administration

headshot

Steven Camp

Administrator

scamp@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1101

headshot

Erika Crosby

Administrative Staff Manager

ecrosby@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1114

headshot

Carrie Froemming

Business Operations Coordinator

cfroemmi@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

Staff

headshot

Haley Bass

Administrative Assistant Sr.

hbass@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2473

headshot

Kim Bayee

Sr. Financial Analyst

kbayee@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1103

headshot

Rebecca Burdick

Administrative Associate

rburdick@mcw.edu

(414) 266-6435

headshot

Omar Davila, MPH

Research Program Manager

odavila@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Inglish Grover

Administrative Assistant Sr.

igrover@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1116

headshot

Janice Hinze

Interim Education Project Manager

jhinze@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1173

headshot

Erik Hudson

Financial Analyst

ehudson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jacob Labinski

Research Program Manager, Resuscitation Research Center

jlabinski@mcw.edu

(414) 805-2573

headshot

Kim Lowman

Administrative Assistant Sr.

klowman@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Terry Modrak

Clinical Program Coordinator II

tmodrak@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Jennifer Myszkowski

Education Program Coordinator II

jmyszkowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Sineigh Quinn

Administrative Assistant Sr.

squinn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1117

headshot

Susan Schoenfeld

Faculty Development Program Manager

sschoenfeld@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jason Tackett

Administrative Assistant Sr.

jtackett@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

headshot

Jonathan A. Traquena

Clinical Program Manager

jtraquena@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1171