GettyImages-609179959-hero

Emergency Medicine

Meet Our Team

Faculty

headshot

Matthew Chinn, MD

Assistant Professor

Mario R. Colella, DO, MPH

Associate Professor

Colleen Crowe, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

headshot

Michael C. Decker, MD

Professor of Emergency Medicine

David Gummin, MD

Professor

headshot

Stephen W. Hargarten, MD, MPH

Associate Dean, Director, Professor

Amy Elizabeth Kenny, MD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Mark Kostic, MD, FAAEM, ACMT

Associate Professor

Jason M. Liu, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

headshot

Heidi Ludtke, MD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Kristi L. Maso, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

headshot

Daniel C Mielnicki, MD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Michael P. O'Connell, MD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Caroline Pace, MD

Assistant Professor

Alicia Marie Pilarski, DO

Associate Professor

headshot

Philip B. Sharpless, MD, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

headshot

Daniel J. Worman, MD

Associate Professor

Amy Elizabeth Zosel, MD

Assistant Professor

Additional Faculty

Jamie Aranda, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
jaranda@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1147

Thomas Grawey, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
tgrawey@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1105

Robert Hoogstra, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
rhoogstra@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1108

Nancy Jacobson
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
njacobson@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1109

Erin Klein, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
ekklein@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1150

Matthew Laudon, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
mlaudon@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1155

Timothy Lenz, MD, EMT-P
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
tilenz@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1142

Brady McIntosh, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
bmcintosh@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1154

Katie Merideth, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
kmerideth@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1152

John Ray, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Advanced Practice Provider Medical Director
jray@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1126

William Scheels, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
wjscheels@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1128

Taylor Sonnenberg, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
tsonnenberg@mcw.edu l (414) 955-1130

Jillian Theobald, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
jtheobald@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1131

Joshua Timpe, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
jtimpe@mcw.edu l (414) 955-1132

Robert Treat, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
rtreat@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4867

John Tucker, MD
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
jtucker@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1133

Benjamin Weston, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
beweston@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1134

Morgan Wilbanks, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
mwilbanks@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1135

Kathleen S. Williams, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
kswilliams@mcw.edu | (414) 955-1136

Advanced Practice Providers

All of our Emergency Medicine clinical members are board-certified or board-eligible in Emergency Medicine.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Abby Baneck, FNP-BC
(414) 955-6450 | abaneck@mcw.edu

Amie Billstrom, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | abillstrom@mcw.edu

Todd Bouton, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | tbouton@mcw.edu

Crystal Byington, APNP
(414) 955-6450 | cbyington@mcw.edu

Angie Gil, NP
(414) 955-6450

Michael Hodous, NP
(414) 955-6450 | mhodous@mcw.edu

Carolyn Krech, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | ckrech@mcw.edu

Jackie Kroner, APNP
(414) 955-6450 | jkroner@mcw.edu

Jennifer Lemmers, APNP
(414) 955-6450 | jlemmers@mcw.edu

Nai-Hua (Sunny) Lu, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | nailu@mcw.edu

Debra Marciniak, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | dmarcini@mcw.edu

Jessica Mate, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | jmate@mcw.edu

Andrea Matson, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | amatson@mcw.edu

Allyse Nault, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | amervin@mcw.edu

Brian Noel, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | bnoel@mcw.edu

Carmen Noller, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | cnoller@mcw.edu

Angela Paul, APNP
(414) 955-6450 | apaul@mcw.edu

Michelle Streit, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | mstreit@mcw.edu

Lauren Sweeney, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | lsweeney@mcw.edu

Brittney Thyssen, APNP
(414) 955-6450 | bthyssen@mcw.edu

Joel Vallier, PA-C
(414) 955-6450 | jvallier@mcw.edu