GettyImages-609179959-hero

Emergency Medicine

Meet Our Team

Faculty

headshot

Ian B. K. Martin, MD, MBA, FACEP

Professor and System Chair

imartin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1114

headshot

Jamie Aranda, MD

Assistant Professor

jaranda@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Matt Chinn, MD

Assistant Professor

mchinn@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

M. Riccardo Colella, DO, MPH, FACEP

Professor, State of WI EMS Medical & Trauma Director

colella@mcw.edu

(414) 995-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Samuel Corbo, MD

Assistant Professor

scorbo@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Michael Decker, MD, MPH

Professor

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Andrew Farkas, MD

Assistant Professor

afarkas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

Division of Toxicology

headshot

Thomas Grawey, DO

Assistant Professor

tgrawey@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Robert Hoogstra, MD

Assistant Professor

rhoogstra@mcw.du

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Amy Kenny, MD

Associate Professor

akenny@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Mark Kostic, MD

Professor

mkostic@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

Division of Toxicology

headshot

Scott A. Kunkel, DO, NRP

EMS Fellow and Clinical Instructor

sckunkel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Matt Laudon, MD

Assistant Professor

mlaudon@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

VA

headshot

Timothy Lenz, MD, MPH, EMT-P

Assistant Professor

tilenz@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Jason Liu, MD, MPH, FAEMS

Associate Professor

jmliu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Heidi Ludtke, MD

Assistant Professor

hludtke@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Kristi Maso, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

kmaso@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Brady McIntosh, MD

Assistant Professor

bmcintosh@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Katie Merideth, MD

Assistant Professor

kmerideth@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Daniel Mielnicki, MD

Assistant Professor

dmielnicki@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Mike O'Connell, MD

Assistant Professor

moconnel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Peter Parrino, MD

Assistant Professor

pparrino@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Ashley Pavlic, MD, MA

Assistant Professor

apavlic@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Mary Beth Phelan, MD, RDMS

Professor

mbphelan@mcw.du

(414) 955-1119

Division of Ultrasound

headshot

John Ray, MD

Assistant Professor

jray@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Bill Scheels, MD

Assistant Professor

wjscheels@mcw.edu

(414) 955-6450

Division of Ultrasound

headshot

Philip Sharpless, MD

Assistant Professor

psharple@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1112

headshot

Taylor Sonnenberg, MD

Assistant Professor

tsonnenberg@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

headshot

Jillian Theobald, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

jtheobald@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

Division of Toxicology

headshot

Robert Treat, PhD

Associate Professor; Director of Measurement and Evaluation in the Office of Academic Affairs

rtreat@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4867

headshot

Mike Uihlein, MD

Assistant Professor

muihlein@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

VA

headshot

Ben Weston, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

beweston@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1110

Division of EMS Medicine

headshot

Jonathan Wiese, MD, RDMS, RMSK

Assistant Professor

jwiese@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1119

VA

headshot

Kathleen Williams, MD

Assistant Professor

kswilliams@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1113

headshot

Amy Zosel, MD, MSCS

Associate Professor

azosel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-1111

Division of Toxicology

Adjunct Faculty

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

All of our Emergency Medicine clinical members are board-certified or board-eligible in Emergency Medicine.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty