U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Precision Medicine Faculty

headshot

John Meurer, MD, MBA

Professor of Pediatrics and Community Health; Director of the Institute for Health & Equity

jmeurer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8029

headshot

Raul A. Urrutia, MD

Professor, Department of Surgery; Director, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Mahfoud Assem, PharmD, PhD

Associate Professor Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

massem@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2879

headshot

Donald G. Basel, MD

Section Chief and Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Genetics); Associate Director, Undiagnosed & Rare Diseases, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center; Medical Director, Genetics Center, Children’s Wisconsin; Co-program Director, Neurofibromatosis and RASopathy, Children's Wisconsin

headshot

Ulrich Broeckel, MD

Professor, Pediatrics; Adjunct Professor of Medicine, Physiology and School of Pharmacy; Chief, Section of Genomic Pediatrics; Associate Director, Pharmacogenomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

broeckel@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2382

headshot

Bradley H. Crotty, FACP, MPH, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine (General Internal Medicine); Practice Integration Director, Medical Informatics Liaison, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Jeremy Garrett, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics & Adjunct Associate Professor of Philosophy, University of Missouri-Kansas City

jgarrett@cmh.edu

headshot

Ben George, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology); Practice Integration Director, Cancer, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Jennifer Geurts, MS, CGC

Assistant Professor; Program Director, Master of Science in Genetic Counseling Program

jgeurts@mcw.edu

(414) 955-5899

headshot

Fabrice Jotterand, PhD

Professor of Bioethics and Medical Humanities; Director, Graduate Program in Bioethics

fjotterand@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8451

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2440

headshot

Carolyn Oxencis, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Clinical Sciences

caoxencis@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7476

headshot

Honey Reddi, PhD, FACMG

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology; Chief Medical Director, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

James Verbsky, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Rheumatology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Medical Director, Clinical Immunology Research Laboratory; Medical Director, Clinical and Translational Research

jverbsky@mcw.edu

(414) 266-6700

headshot

Michael T. Zimmermann, PhD

Director, Bioinformatics Research and Development Lab, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

Precision Medicine Staff

headshot

Kellie LeGrave, BA

Education Program Coordinator II for the MS Precision Medicine program Research Coordinator for Epidemiology

klegrave@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4139